Mini-Plan Two-Game
Uploaded Ad
Article Mailer
Type the E-mail address of the person you are sending the article to and enter your E-mail address into the fields below and press the "Send" button. 
To E-mail Address
 
From E-mail Address
Enter a Brief Comment (Optional):
Schedule
 
Sunday, August 24
Soccer at UCF
Orlando, Fla.
1:00 PM
Friday, August 29
Soccer vs. FGCU
Coral Gables, Fla.
7:00 PM
Tuesday, September 02
Soccer vs. Jacksonville
Coral Gables, Fla.
7:00 PM
Friday, September 05
Soccer vs. Stetson
Coral Gables, Fla.
7:00 PM
Sunday, September 07
Soccer vs. Florida Atlantic
Coral Gables, Fla.
1:00 PM
Friday, September 12
Soccer at Portland
Portland, Ore.
7:00 PM
Sunday, September 14
Soccer at Washington
Portland, Ore.
12:00 PM
Saturday, September 20
Soccer at Virginia
Charlottesville, Va.
7:00 PM
Thursday, September 25
Soccer vs. Syracuse
Coral Gables, Fla.
7:00 PM
Sunday, September 28
Soccer vs. Louisville
Coral Gables, Fla.
1:00 PM
Saturday, October 04
Soccer vs. Florida State
Coral Gables, Fla.
7:00 PM
Thursday, October 09
Soccer vs. Virginia Tech
Coral Gables, Fla.
7:00 PM
Sunday, October 12
Soccer at Notre Dame
South Bend, Ind.
12:00 PM
Saturday, October 18
Soccer at Clemson
Clemson, S.C.
7:00 PM
Thursday, October 23
Soccer at NC State
Raleigh, N.C.
7:00 PM
advertisement
Travel
 
Shula's 347 Grill
Casual Eatery
More Info
View More Dining Options
Holiday Inn
Coconut Grove/Coral Gables
Book Today
View More Hotel options
Aventura Worldwide
Transportation Service
More Info
Visit Travel Center
Coca Cola
Nike