stop
Shop
Baseball Buddies
Bowl Tickets On Sale Starting at $89
Baseball Buddies
Uploaded Ad
Shop
Track Schedule
PRINT
Export schedules to Outlook / iCal

Track and Field - 2016-17 Schedule & Results

Date Opponent Location Time (ET) Time (ET)
Location
Results Media
Indoor Track and Field
Fri, 
Jan 13
 -
 Sat, Jan 14
Virginia Tech Invitational at Blacksburg, Va. All Day
at Blacksburg, Va.
RECAP Stats Live Stats
Fri, 
Jan 20
 -
 Sat, Jan 21
Rod McCravy Memorial Invitational at Lexington, Ky. All Day
at Lexington, Ky.
RECAP SEC Network+ (Saturday Only) Stats Live Stats
Fri, 
Feb 03
 -
 Sat, Feb 04
Meyo Invitational at South Bend, Ind. All Day
at South Bend, Ind.
RECAP ACC Network Extra Stats Live Stats
Fri, 
Feb 10
 -
 Sat, Feb 11
Tiger Paw Invitational at Clemson, S.C. All Day
at Clemson, S.C.
RECAP Stats Live Stats
Thu, 
Feb 23
 -
 Sat, Feb 25
ACC Indoor Championships * South Bend, Ind. All Day
South Bend, Ind.
RECAP Stats Live Stats
Fri, 
Mar 10
 -
 Sat, Mar 11
NCAA Indoor Championships College Station, Texas All Day
College Station, Texas
RECAP ESPN3 Stats Live Stats
Outdoor Track and Field
Fri, 
Mar 17
 -
 Sat, Mar 18
Hurricane Invitational Coral Gables, Fla. All Day
Coral Gables, Fla.
RECAP ACC Network Extra Stats Live Stats
Sat, 
Mar 25
Hurricane Collegiate Invitational Coral Gables, Fla. All Day
Coral Gables, Fla.
RECAP ACC Network Extra Stats Live Stats
Wed, 
Mar 29
 -
 Sat, Apr 01
Florida Relays at Gainesville, Fla. All Day
at Gainesville, Fla.
RECAP Stats Live Stats
Fri, 
Apr 07
 -
 Sat, Apr 08
Hurricane Alumni Invitational Coral Gables, Fla. All Day
Coral Gables, Fla.
RECAP Stats Live Stats
Fri, 
Apr 21
 -
 Sat, Apr 22
Virginia Challenge at Charlottesville, Va. All Day
at Charlottesville, Va.
RECAP Stats
Sat, 
Apr 22
Michael Johnson Invitational at Waco, Texas All Day
at Waco, Texas
RECAP Stats Live Stats
Fri, 
Apr 28
Tom Jones Invitational at Gainesville, Fla. All Day
at Gainesville, Fla.
RECAP Stats Live Stats
Fri, 
May 12
 -
 Sun, May 14
ACC Outdoor Championships * Atlanta, Ga. All Day All Day
Atlanta, Ga.
Thu, 
May 25
 -
 Sat, May 27
NCAA East Preliminary Lexington, Ky. All Day All Day
Lexington, Ky.
Wed, 
Jun 07
 -
 Sat, Jun 10
NCAA Outdoor Championships Eugene, Ore. All Day All Day
Eugene, Ore.
* Conference Games