Hur Winter Gear
stop
@HurricaneTennis Opens ACC Road Slate Friday
The 14th-ranked Hurricanes meet No. 64 Syracuse Friday, March 6 at 3:00 p.m. in New York and it will mark the first time Miami faces the Orange on the...
@HurricaneTennis Climbs to No. 14 in Rankings
The University of Miami women's tennis team rose back into the top 15 of the ITA rankings, as released Tuesday afternoon.
Riobueno Named ACC Player of the Week
Miami junior Clementina Riobueno was named the ACC Women's Tennis Player of the Week, as announced by the league Tuesday afternoon.
@HurricaneTennis Blanks No. 14 Clemson, 7-0
The University of Miami women's tennis team rolled past No. 14 Clemson in its second ACC match of the season Sunday at the Neil Schiff Tennis Center.
Canes Celebrate Women’s Athletics
The University of Miami Athletics department held its Inaugural Celebration of Women's Athletics Luncheon Sunday afternoon prior to the women's...
 
 
@HurricaneTennis Opens ACC Road Slate...
 
 
@HurricaneTennis Climbs to No. 14 in...
 
 
Riobueno Named ACC Player of the Week
 
 
@HurricaneTennis Blanks No. 14 Clemson,...
 
 
Canes Celebrate Women’s Athletics
1
Schedule
 
Friday, March 06
Women's Tennis at Syracuse
Syracuse, N.Y.
3:00 PM
Sunday, March 08
Women's Tennis at Boston College
Chestnut Hill, Mass.
11:00 AM
Sunday, March 15
Women's Tennis at Georgia Tech
Atlanta, Ga.
10:30 AM
Tuesday, March 17
Women's Tennis at Baylor
Waco, Texas
1:00 PM
Friday, March 20
Women's Tennis vs. NC State
Coral Gables, Fla.
11:00 AM
Friday, March 27
Women's Tennis at Virginia
Charlottesville, Va.
3:30 PM
Sunday, March 29
Women's Tennis at Virginia Tech
Blacksburg, Va.
10:00 AM
Thursday, April 02
Women's Tennis vs. Duke
Coral Gables, Fla.
5:00 PM
Saturday, April 04
Women's Tennis vs. North Carolina
Coral Gables, Fla.
11:00 AM
Friday, April 10
Women's Tennis at Notre Dame
Notre Dame, Ind.
3:30 PM
Sunday, April 12
Women's Tennis at Louisville
Louisville, Ky.
11:00 AM
Saturday, April 18
Women's Tennis vs. Florida State
Coral Gables, Fla.
3:00 PM
Sunday, April 19
Women's Tennis vs. Pittsburgh
Coral Gables, Fla.
11:00 AM
Wednesday, April 22
Women's Tennis at ACC Championships
Cary, N.C.
TBA
Friday, May 08
Women's Tennis at NCAA Regionals
TBA
TBA
advertisement
Travel
 
Shula's 347 Grill
Casual Eatery
More Info
View More Dining Options
Holiday Inn
Coconut Grove/Coral Gables
Book Today
View More Hotel options
Aventura Worldwide
Transportation Service
More Info
Visit Travel Center
Nike
Coca Cola