Uploaded Ad
stop
No. 11 Baseball Walks Off With 3-2 Victory
No. 11 Miami extended the nation's longest winning streak in thrilling fashion Saturday, toppling Notre Dame 3-2 on a walk-off sacrifice fly...
No. 11 Baseball to Battle Fighting Irish
No. 11 Miami will look to continue its winning ways this weekend in an ACC series beginning Saturday, April 19 at 7 p.m...
Pitching Impresses in 13th Straight Victory
No. 11 Miami extended the nation's longest winning streak to 13 consecutive games Wednesday night, toppling visiting FAU 2-1 at Alex Rodriguez Park...
No. 11 Baseball Welcomes FAU Wednesday | 6 PM
No. 11 Miami carries the nation's longest winning streak into Wednesday's match-up against visiting FAU. First pitch is 6 p.m. from The Light...
@CanesBaseball Makes Leap in All Major Polls
Riding momentum from the nation's longest winning streak, the Hurricanes rose as high as No. 11 in the college baseball polls released Monday...
 
 
No. 11 Baseball Walks Off With 3-2 Victory
 
 
No. 11 Baseball to Battle Fighting Irish
 
 
Pitching Impresses in 13th Straight...
 
 
No. 11 Baseball Welcomes FAU Wednesday | 6...
 
 
@CanesBaseball Makes Leap in All Major...
1
Schedule
 
Sunday, April 20
Baseball vs. Notre Dame
Coral Gables, Fla.
7:00 PM
Monday, April 21
Baseball vs. Notre Dame
Coral Gables, Fla.
7:00 PM
Wednesday, April 23
Baseball at FAU
Boca Raton, Fla.
6:30 PM
Friday, April 25
Baseball at Clemson
Clemson, S.C.
6:30 PM
WVUM 90.5
CSS / ESPN3
Saturday, April 26
Baseball at Clemson
Clemson, S.C.
7:00 PM
WVUM 90.5
CSS / ESPN3
Sunday, April 27
Baseball at Clemson
Clemson, S.C.
1:00 PM
WVUM 90.5
CSS / ESPN3
Friday, May 02
Baseball vs. Alabama State
Coral Gables, Fla.
7:00 PM
Saturday, May 03
Baseball vs. Alabama State
Coral Gables, Fla.
7:00 PM
Sunday, May 04
Baseball vs. Alabama State
Coral Gables, Fla.
1:00 PM
Wednesday, May 07
Baseball vs. Florida Gulf Coast
Coral Gables, Fla.
7:00 PM
Friday, May 09
Baseball at Duke
Durham, N.C.
6:00 PM
Saturday, May 10
Baseball at Duke
Durham, N.C.
1:00 PM
Sunday, May 11
Baseball at Duke
Durham, N.C.
12:00 PM
WVUM 90.5
RSN
Thursday, May 15
Baseball vs. North Carolina
Coral Gables, Fla.
7:30 PM
560 WQAM
CSS / ESPN3
Tickets Live Stats
Friday, May 16
Baseball vs. North Carolina
Coral Gables, Fla.
7:30 PM
560 WQAM
CSS / ESPN3
Tickets Live Stats
advertisement
Travel
 
Shula's 347 Grill
Casual Eatery
More Info
View More Dining Options
Holiday Inn
Coconut Grove/Coral Gables
Book Today
View More Hotel options
Aventura Worldwide
Transportation Service
More Info
Visit Travel Center
Coca Cola
Nike