Spring Gear Shop Store
stop
No. 12 Baseball Opens Nine-Game Homestand
No. 12 Miami opens its nine-game homestand Wednesday with a 6 p.m. matchup against visiting Bethune-Cookman at Mark Light Field...
Ron Fraser Statue Dedication Set for April 24
The University of Miami will host the Ron Fraser Statue Dedication & Unveiling at 4 p.m. on Friday, April 24 on the DiMare Family Champions Plaza...
@CanesBaseball On the Rise in Newest Rankings
After capturing its third straight ACC series this past weekend, the Hurricanes baseball team continued its ascent in the national rankings...
No. 13 Baseball Drops Finale to to Tar Heels
No. 13 Miami fell behind early and couldn't recover Sunday, dropping its series finale to host North Carolina by a final score of 10-3...
Collins Powers Miami to Extra-Innings Victory
A solo home run from Zack Collins in the top half of the 11th proved the difference Saturday , as No. 13 Miami clinched its series with host UNC...
 
 
No. 12 Baseball Opens Nine-Game Homestand
 
 
Ron Fraser Statue Dedication Set for April...
 
 
@CanesBaseball On the Rise in Newest...
 
 
No. 13 Baseball Drops Finale to to Tar...
 
 
Collins Powers Miami to Extra-Innings...
1
Schedule
 
Wednesday, April 01
Baseball vs. Bethune-Cookman
Coral Gables, Fla.
6:00 PM
Live Stats Live Video
Friday, April 03
Baseball vs. Duke
Coral Gables, Fla.
7:00 PM
Saturday, April 04
Baseball vs. Duke
Coral Gables, Fla.
7:00 PM
Sunday, April 05
Baseball vs. Duke
Coral Gables, Fla.
1:00 PM
Wednesday, April 08
Baseball vs. FAU
Coral Gables, Fla.
6:00 PM
Friday, April 10
Baseball vs. Virginia Tech
Coral Gables, Fla.
7:00 PM
Saturday, April 11
Baseball vs. Virginia Tech
Coral Gables, Fla.
7:00 PM
Sunday, April 12
Baseball vs. Virginia Tech
Coral Gables, Fla.
1:00 PM
Wednesday, April 15
Baseball vs. UCF
Coral Gables, Fla.
6:00 PM
Friday, April 17
Baseball at Virginia
Charlottesville, Va.
6:00 PM
Saturday, April 18
Baseball at Virginia
Charlottesville, Va.
1:00 PM
Sunday, April 19
Baseball at Virginia
Charlottesville, Va.
1:00 PM
Wednesday, April 22
Baseball vs. FAU
Coral Gables, Fla.
6:00 PM
Friday, April 24
Baseball vs. Florida State
Coral Gables, Fla.
7:00 PM
Saturday, April 25
Baseball vs. Florida State
Coral Gables, Fla.
7:00 PM
560 WQAM
ESPNU
advertisement
Travel
 
Shula's 347 Grill
Casual Eatery
More Info
View More Dining Options
Holiday Inn
Coconut Grove/Coral Gables
Book Today
View More Hotel options
Aventura Worldwide
Transportation Service
More Info
Visit Travel Center
Nike
Coca Cola