Mini-Plan Two-Game
stop
Brad Kaaya Named @CanesFootball Starting QB
Kaaya will be under center as the Canes face Louisville in the season opener on Sept. 1.
BankUnited CanesFest Set for Aug. 23 at 4 PM
The countdown to the 2014 football season is underway, and Miami will help kick off festivities with the annual BankUnited CanesFest on Aug. 23...
Photo Gallery: #CanesFest14
An estimated crowd of more than 6,000 fans celebrated the start of football season at the Schwartz Center.
Sun Life Stadium Modernization Plan Approved
The modernization of Sun Life Stadium is ready to move forward after the Miami-Dade County Commission approved Mayor Carlos Gimenez's plan.
Hurricane Hotline Returns to Sandbar in 2014
Sandbar Sports Grill located in Coconut Grove, will once again serve as the location for Hurricane Hotline on WQAM, which begins Mon., Aug. 25...
 
 
Brad Kaaya Named @CanesFootball Starting...
 
 
BankUnited CanesFest Set for Aug. 23 at 4...
 
 
Photo Gallery: #CanesFest14
 
 
Sun Life Stadium Modernization Plan...
 
 
Hurricane Hotline Returns to Sandbar in...
1
Schedule
 
Monday, September 01
Football at Louisville
Louisville, Ky.
8:00 PM
ESPN
Saturday, September 06
Football vs. Florida A&M
Miami Gardens, Fla.
7:00 PM
ESPN3
Saturday, September 13
Football vs. Arkansas State
Miami Gardens, Fla.
3:30 PM
ESPNU
Saturday, September 20
Football at Nebraska
Lincoln, Neb.
8:00 PM
ABC/ESPN/ESPN2
Saturday, September 27
Football vs. Duke
Miami Gardens, Fla.
TBA
Saturday, October 04
Football at Georgia Tech
Atlanta, Ga.
TBA
Saturday, October 11
Football vs. Cincinnati
Miami Gardens, Fla.
TBA
Thursday, October 23
Football at Virginia Tech
Blacksburg, Va.
7:30 PM
ESPN
Saturday, November 01
Football vs. North Carolina
Miami Gardens, Fla.
TBA
Saturday, November 15
Football vs. Florida State
Miami Gardens, Fla.
TBA
Saturday, November 22
Football at Virginia
Charlottesville, Va.
TBA
advertisement
Travel
 
Shula's 347 Grill
Casual Eatery
More Info
View More Dining Options
Holiday Inn
Coconut Grove/Coral Gables
Book Today
View More Hotel options
Aventura Worldwide
Transportation Service
More Info
Visit Travel Center
Coca Cola
Nike