Miami Hurricanes vs. NC State Baseball
stop
Baseball Set for Annual Marlins Exhibition
The No. 11 Miami Hurricanes will travel to Roger Dean Stadium in Jupiter for their annual matchup with the Miami Marlins. First pitch is 1:05 p.m...
No. 11 Baseball Falls to WSU in Series Finale
No. 11 Miami dropped its series finale with Wright State Sunday afternoon, falling to the Raiders by a final score of 12-6 at Mark Light Field...
Abreu Delivers In Ninth for 4-3 Walk-Off Win
After a walk-off home run from Garrett Kennedy secured a win Friday, No. 11 Miami entered the ninth inning Saturday in need of another hero...
Kennedy's Walk-Off Homer Completes Comeback
Garrett Kennedy capped a thrilling come-from-behind victory on his first walk-off home run Friday , as No. 11 Miami topped Wright State 8-7...
Baseball to Host Wright State in Weekend Set
The Miami Hurricanes will host Wright State at Mark Light Field for a three-game series beginning Friday, Feb. 27. First pitch is set for 7 p.m....
 
 
Baseball Set for Annual Marlins Exhibition
 
 
No. 11 Baseball Falls to WSU in Series...
 
 
Abreu Delivers In Ninth for 4-3 Walk-Off...
 
 
Kennedy's Walk-Off Homer Completes...
 
 
Baseball to Host Wright State in Weekend...
1
Schedule
 
Tuesday, March 03
Baseball at Miami Marlins (exhibition)
Jupiter, Fla.
1:05 PM
Wednesday, March 04
Baseball vs. FGCU
Coral Gables, Fla.
6:00 PM
Friday, March 06
Baseball at Louisville
Louisville, Ky.
3:00 PM
WVUM 90.5 FM
ESPN3
Saturday, March 07
Baseball at Louisville
Louisville, Ky.
1:00 PM
WVUM 90.5 FM
ESPN3
Sunday, March 08
Baseball at Louisville
Louisville, Ky.
1:00 PM
WVUM 90.5 FM
ESPN3
Tuesday, March 10
Baseball at FGCU
Fort Myers, Fla.
6:30 PM
Wednesday, March 11
Baseball vs. Stetson
Coral Gables, Fla.
6:00 PM
Friday, March 13
Baseball vs. NC State
Coral Gables, Fla.
7:00 PM
Saturday, March 14
Baseball vs. NC State
Coral Gables, Fla.
7:00 PM
Sunday, March 15
Baseball vs. NC State
Coral Gables, Fla.
1:00 PM
Tuesday, March 17
Baseball vs. Army
Coral Gables, Fla.
6:00 PM
Friday, March 20
Baseball at Wake Forest
Winston-Salem, N.C.
6:00 PM
ESPN3
Saturday, March 21
Baseball at Wake Forest
Winston-Salem, N.C.
4:00 PM
ESPN3
Sunday, March 22
Baseball at Wake Forest
Winston-Salem, N.C.
1:00 PM
ESPN3
Wednesday, March 25
Baseball vs. FGCU
Coral Gables, Fla.
6:00 PM
advertisement
Travel
 
Shula's 347 Grill
Casual Eatery
More Info
View More Dining Options
Holiday Inn
Coconut Grove/Coral Gables
Book Today
View More Hotel options
Aventura Worldwide
Transportation Service
More Info
Visit Travel Center
Nike
Coca Cola