Shop Jerseys
MBB CanesTix
Kelly Tough
Savanah Senior CLASS Award
stop
@CanesVB Ready for No. 9 UNC & NC State
Miami will face No. 9 UNC at 6 p.m. Friday, while they travel to NC State for a 1 p.m. match Sunday.
Savanah Leaf Named Senior CLASS Finalist
The senior captain was named a finalist for the 2014 Senior CLASS Award® in collegiate volleyball.
@CanesVB Sweeps Wake Forest, 3-0
An efficient Miami attack helped the Hurricanes sweep Wake Forest in their lone match of the weekend
@CanesVB Ready for Trip to Wake Forest
Miami plays just one match this week, facing Wake Forest Friday at 6 p.m.
@CanesVB’s Savanah Leaf Repeats as ACC POTW
Leaf repeats as Player of the Week after recording her 1,000th kill as a Hurricane over the weekend.
 
 
@CanesVB Ready for No. 9 UNC & NC State
 
 
Savanah Leaf Named Senior CLASS Finalist
 
 
@CanesVB Sweeps Wake Forest, 3-0
 
 
@CanesVB Ready for Trip to Wake Forest
 
 
@CanesVB’s Savanah Leaf Repeats as ACC...
1
Schedule
 
Friday, October 31
Volleyball at North Carolina
Chapel Hill, N.C.
6:00 PM
Live Stats
Sunday, November 02
Volleyball at NC State
Raleigh, N.C.
1:00 PM
Friday, November 07
Volleyball vs. Louisville
Coral Gables, Fla.
7:00 PM
Live Stats Live Video
Sunday, November 09
Volleyball vs. Virginia
Coral Gables, Fla.
1:00 PM
Live Stats Live Video
Friday, November 14
Volleyball at Pittsburgh
Pittsburgh, Pa.
7:00 PM
Friday, November 21
Volleyball vs. Syracuse
Coral Gables, Fla.
7:00 PM
Live Stats Live Video
Sunday, November 23
Volleyball vs. Boston College
Coral Gables, Fla.
1:00 PM
Live Stats Live Video
Wednesday, November 26
Volleyball at Georgia Tech
Atlanta, Ga.
6:00 PM
Friday, November 28
Volleyball at Florida State
Tallahassee, Fla.
1:00 PM
Friday, December 05
Volleyball at NCAA 1st & 2nd Round
TBA
TBA
Friday, December 12
Volleyball at NCAA Regionals
TBA
TBA
Thursday, December 18
Volleyball at NCAA Finals
Oklahoma City, Okla.
TBA
advertisement
Travel
 
Shula's 347 Grill
Casual Eatery
More Info
View More Dining Options
Holiday Inn
Coconut Grove/Coral Gables
Book Today
View More Hotel options
Aventura Worldwide
Transportation Service
More Info
Visit Travel Center
Nike
Coca Cola