Uploaded Ad
stop
No. 11 Baseball Opens Road Swing Wednesday
After wrapping up a seven-game homestand, No. 11 Miami will open up a brief road swing with a trip to nearby FAU Wednesday at 6:30 p.m...
Baseball Comes Back Late to Topple Irish 6-3
No. 11 Miami scored four runs in the eighth to take a late 6-3 lead over Notre Dame, and held on in the ninth for a series-clinching victory..
Baseball Remains Ranked in Every Major Poll
Hurricanes baseball remained ranked in every major poll released Monday, including its highest ranking of No. 11 by Collegiate Baseball Newspaper...
Winning Streak Snapped in 7-4 Loss to Irish
No. 11 Miami had the nation's longest winning streak snapped Sunday night, as the Hurricanes fell to visiting Notre Dame 7-4 in game two...
No. 11 Baseball Walks Off With 3-2 Victory
No. 11 Miami extended the nation's longest winning streak in thrilling fashion Saturday, toppling Notre Dame 3-2 on a walk-off sacrifice fly...
 
 
No. 11 Baseball Opens Road Swing Wednesday
 
 
Baseball Comes Back Late to Topple Irish...
 
 
Baseball Remains Ranked in Every Major...
 
 
Winning Streak Snapped in 7-4 Loss to...
 
 
No. 11 Baseball Walks Off With 3-2 Victory
1
Schedule
 
Wednesday, April 23
Baseball at FAU
Boca Raton, Fla.
6:30 PM
Friday, April 25
Baseball at Clemson
Clemson, S.C.
6:30 PM
WVUM 90.5
CSS / ESPN3
Saturday, April 26
Baseball at Clemson
Clemson, S.C.
7:00 PM
WVUM 90.5
CSS / ESPN3
Sunday, April 27
Baseball at Clemson
Clemson, S.C.
1:00 PM
WVUM 90.5
CSS / ESPN3
Friday, May 02
Baseball vs. Alabama State
Coral Gables, Fla.
7:00 PM
Saturday, May 03
Baseball vs. Alabama State
Coral Gables, Fla.
7:00 PM
Sunday, May 04
Baseball vs. Alabama State
Coral Gables, Fla.
1:00 PM
Wednesday, May 07
Baseball vs. Florida Gulf Coast
Coral Gables, Fla.
7:00 PM
Friday, May 09
Baseball at Duke
Durham, N.C.
6:00 PM
Saturday, May 10
Baseball at Duke
Durham, N.C.
1:00 PM
Sunday, May 11
Baseball at Duke
Durham, N.C.
12:00 PM
WVUM 90.5
RSN
Thursday, May 15
Baseball vs. North Carolina
Coral Gables, Fla.
7:30 PM
560 WQAM
CSS / ESPN3
Tickets Live Stats
Friday, May 16
Baseball vs. North Carolina
Coral Gables, Fla.
7:30 PM
560 WQAM
CSS / ESPN3
Tickets Live Stats
Saturday, May 17
Baseball vs. North Carolina
Coral Gables, Fla.
12:00 PM
Tuesday, May 20
Baseball at 2014 ACC Baseball Championship
Greensboro, N.C.
TBA
advertisement
Travel
 
Shula's 347 Grill
Casual Eatery
More Info
View More Dining Options
Holiday Inn
Coconut Grove/Coral Gables
Book Today
View More Hotel options
Aventura Worldwide
Transportation Service
More Info
Visit Travel Center
Coca Cola
Nike