Hur Winter Gear
stop
Abreu Deliveres In Ninth for 4-3 Walk-Off Win
After a walk-off home run from Garrett Kennedy secured a win Friday, No. 11 Miami entered the ninth inning Saturday in need of another hero...
Kennedy's Walk-Off Homer Completes Comeback
Garrett Kennedy capped a thrilling come-from-behind victory on his first walk-off home run Friday , as No. 11 Miami topped Wright State 8-7...
Baseball to Host Wright State in Weekend Set
The Miami Hurricanes will host Wright State at Mark Light Field for a three-game series beginning Friday, Feb. 27. First pitch is set for 7 p.m....
Garcia Dominant in First Career Victory
No. 11 Miami jumped out to an early lead and cruised to a midweek victory, toppling visiting Barry in the opener of a four-game homestand...
No. 11 Baseball To Face Barry Wednesday | 6PM
The No. 11 Miami Hurricanes return home to open a four-game homestand Wednesday against Barry. First pitch is set for 6 p.m. from Mark Light Field...
 
 
Abreu Deliveres In Ninth for 4-3 Walk-Off...
 
 
Kennedy's Walk-Off Homer Completes...
 
 
Baseball to Host Wright State in Weekend...
 
 
Garcia Dominant in First Career Victory
 
 
No. 11 Baseball To Face Barry Wednesday |...
1
Schedule
 
Sunday, March 01
Baseball vs. Wright State
Coral Gables, Fla.
1:00 PM
Tuesday, March 03
Baseball at Miami Marlins (exhibition)
Jupiter, Fla.
1:05 PM
Wednesday, March 04
Baseball vs. FGCU
Coral Gables, Fla.
6:00 PM
Friday, March 06
Baseball at Louisville
Louisville, Ky.
3:00 PM
WVUM 90.5 FM
ESPN3
Saturday, March 07
Baseball at Louisville
Louisville, Ky.
1:00 PM
WVUM 90.5 FM
ESPN3
Sunday, March 08
Baseball at Louisville
Louisville, Ky.
1:00 PM
WVUM 90.5 FM
ESPN3
Tuesday, March 10
Baseball at FGCU
Fort Myers, Fla.
6:30 PM
Wednesday, March 11
Baseball vs. Stetson
Coral Gables, Fla.
6:00 PM
Friday, March 13
Baseball vs. NC State
Coral Gables, Fla.
7:00 PM
Saturday, March 14
Baseball vs. NC State
Coral Gables, Fla.
7:00 PM
Sunday, March 15
Baseball vs. NC State
Coral Gables, Fla.
1:00 PM
Tuesday, March 17
Baseball vs. Army
Coral Gables, Fla.
6:00 PM
Friday, March 20
Baseball at Wake Forest
Winston-Salem, N.C.
6:00 PM
ESPN3
Saturday, March 21
Baseball at Wake Forest
Winston-Salem, N.C.
4:00 PM
ESPN3
Sunday, March 22
Baseball at Wake Forest
Winston-Salem, N.C.
1:00 PM
ESPN3
advertisement
Travel
 
Shula's 347 Grill
Casual Eatery
More Info
View More Dining Options
Holiday Inn
Coconut Grove/Coral Gables
Book Today
View More Hotel options
Aventura Worldwide
Transportation Service
More Info
Visit Travel Center
Nike
Coca Cola