Uploaded Ad
Women's Basketball mm
stop
@MiamiWBB to Host Miami Holiday Tournament
Miami welcomes Florida A&M, LSU and UNC Greensboro to Coral Gables for the Miami Holiday Tournament Dec. 28 and 29.
@MiamiWBB’s Rally Falls Short at Tulane
The Hurricanes lost 70-65 to the Green Wave in the finale of the Tulane/DoubleTree Classic.
@MiamiWBB Faces Tulane in DoubleTree Classic
Miami will play its final game of the Tulane/DoubleTree Classic Dec. 19 at 8:00 p.m. in New Orleans.
@MiamiWBB Takes Down UCLA in New Orleans
Miami used superb first half shooting and its usual quality defense to knock off UCLA 74-67 in the opener of the Tulane/DoubleTree Classic.
@MiamiWBB Opens DoubleTree Classic with UCLA
Miami will play UCLA Dec. 18 at 6:00 p.m. in New Orleans as a part of the Tulane/DoubleTree Classic.
 
 
@MiamiWBB to Host Miami Holiday Tournament
 
 
@MiamiWBB’s Rally Falls Short at Tulane
 
 
@MiamiWBB Faces Tulane in DoubleTree...
 
 
@MiamiWBB Takes Down UCLA in New Orleans
 
 
@MiamiWBB Opens DoubleTree Classic with...
1
Schedule
 
Sunday, December 28
Women's Basketball vs. Florida A&M
Coral Gables, Fla.
1:00 PM
Live Video
Monday, December 29
Women's Basketball vs. TBA
Coral Gables, Fla.
TBA
Live Stats Live Video
Sunday, January 04
Women's Basketball vs. Boston College
Coral Gables, Fla.
1:00 PM
Live Stats Live Video
Thursday, January 08
Women's Basketball vs. Notre Dame
Coral Gables, Fla.
7:00 PM
Live Stats
Sunday, January 11
Women's Basketball at Virginia Tech
Blacksburg, Va.
2:00 PM
Live Video
Thursday, January 15
Women's Basketball vs. Clemson
Coral Gables, Fla.
7:00 PM
Live Stats
Sunday, January 18
Women's Basketball at Duke
Durham, N.C.
1:00 PM
RSN
Wednesday, January 21
Women's Basketball vs. Virginia
Coral Gables, Fla.
7:00 PM
Live Stats
Sunday, January 25
Women's Basketball at Louisville
Louisville, Ky.
5:00 PM
RSN
Sunday, February 01
Women's Basketball at Pittsburgh
Pittsburgh, Pa.
1:00 PM
ESPN3
Thursday, February 05
Women's Basketball vs. Virginia Tech
Coral Gables, Fla.
7:00 PM
Live Stats
Sunday, February 08
Women's Basketball at Florida State
Tallahassee, Fla.
2:00 PM
ESPN3
Thursday, February 12
Women's Basketball at Syracuse
Syracuse, N.Y.
7:00 PM
Sunday, February 15
Women's Basketball vs. Georgia Tech
Coral Gables, Fla.
3:00 PM
ESPN3
Live Stats
Thursday, February 19
Women's Basketball at NC State
Raleigh, N.C.
7:00 PM
advertisement
Travel
 
Shula's 347 Grill
Casual Eatery
More Info
View More Dining Options
Holiday Inn
Coconut Grove/Coral Gables
Book Today
View More Hotel options
Aventura Worldwide
Transportation Service
More Info
Visit Travel Center
Nike
Coca Cola