Hur Winter Gear
stop
Miami Finishes Runner-Up at Hurricane Invite
The University of Miami women's golf team placed second at the 2015 Hurricane Invitational Wednesday afternoon. The Hurricanes posted a three-round...
Miami Moves Into Second at Hurricane Invite
The University of Miami women's golf team had a seven-stroke improvement Tuesday afternoon in round two and currently stand in second place at the...
Photo Gallery: Hurricane Invitational
The University of Miami women's golf team open play at the 2015 Hurricane Invitational on Monday. Here's a look at the photos from Monday.
Miami Tied for Fifth at Hurricane Invite
The University of Miami women's golf team is tied for fifth after one round of the Hurricane Invitational. The Canes carded a first round score of...
Canes Celebrate Womenís Athletics
The University of Miami Athletics department held its Inaugural Celebration of Women's Athletics Luncheon Sunday afternoon prior to the women's...
 
 
Miami Finishes Runner-Up at Hurricane...
 
 
Miami Moves Into Second at Hurricane...
 
 
Photo Gallery: Hurricane Invitational
 
 
Miami Tied for Fifth at Hurricane Invite
 
 
Canes Celebrate Womenís Athletics
1
Schedule
 
Wednesday, March 04
Golf vs. Hurricane Invitational
Coral Gables, Fla.
TBA
Monday, March 16
Golf at University of Houston Match Play
Houston, Texas
TBA
Monday, March 23
Golf at Briar's Creek Invitational
Johns Island, S.C.
TBA
Tuesday, March 24
Golf at Briar's Creek Invitational
Johns Island, S.C.
TBA
Friday, April 10
Golf at SMU Invitational
Dallas, Texas
TBA
Saturday, April 11
Golf at SMU Invitational
Dallas, Texas
TBA
Friday, April 17
Golf at ACC Championship
Greensboro, N.C.
TBA
Saturday, April 18
Golf at ACC Championship
Greensboro, N.C.
TBA
Sunday, April 19
Golf at ACC Championship
Greensboro, N.C.
TBA
Thursday, May 07
Golf at NCAA Regionals
Four Sites
TBA
Friday, May 08
Golf at NCAA Regionals
Four Sites
TBA
Saturday, May 09
Golf at NCAA Regionals
Four Sites
TBA
Friday, May 22
Golf at NCAA Women's Golf Championship
Tampa, Fla.
TBA
Saturday, May 23
Golf at NCAA Women's Golf Championship
Tampa, Fla.
TBA
Sunday, May 24
Golf at NCAA Women's Golf Championship
Tampa, Fla.
TBA
advertisement
Travel
 
Shula's 347 Grill
Casual Eatery
More Info
View More Dining Options
Holiday Inn
Coconut Grove/Coral Gables
Book Today
View More Hotel options
Aventura Worldwide
Transportation Service
More Info
Visit Travel Center
Nike
Coca Cola