Spring Gear Shop Store
stop
Canes Claim Web.com Intercollegiate Crown
The University of Miami continued to stay hot as it captured its second team tournament title this spring by winning the 2015 Web.com Intercollegiate...
Canes Lead Web.com Intercollegiate
The No. 32 ranked University of Miami women's golf team stands alone in first place as it heads into the final round of the 2015 Web.com...
Miami Set For Web.com Intercollegiate
The No. 32 University of Miami women's golf team returns to action at the 2015 Web.com Intercollegiate in Ponte Vedra Beach, Fla.
Darquea Claims Briarís Creek Crown
Daniela Darquea fired a final round 65 to win the individual crown at the Briar's Creek Invite.
Hurricanes Open Play at Briarís Creek Invite
The No. 38 University of Miami women's golf team opened play at the 2015 Briar's Creek Invitational on Monday. The two-day event is being held at the...
 
 
Canes Claim Web.com Intercollegiate Crown
 
 
Canes Lead Web.com Intercollegiate
 
 
Miami Set For Web.com Intercollegiate
 
 
Darquea Claims Briarís Creek Crown
 
 
Hurricanes Open Play at Briarís Creek...
1
Schedule
 
Friday, April 10
Golf at SMU Invitational
Dallas, Texas
TBA
Saturday, April 11
Golf at SMU Invitational
Dallas, Texas
TBA
Friday, April 17
Golf at ACC Championship
Greensboro, N.C.
TBA
Saturday, April 18
Golf at ACC Championship
Greensboro, N.C.
TBA
Sunday, April 19
Golf at ACC Championship
Greensboro, N.C.
TBA
Thursday, May 07
Golf at NCAA Regionals
Four Sites
TBA
Friday, May 08
Golf at NCAA Regionals
Four Sites
TBA
Saturday, May 09
Golf at NCAA Regionals
Four Sites
TBA
Friday, May 22
Golf at NCAA Women's Golf Championship
Tampa, Fla.
TBA
Saturday, May 23
Golf at NCAA Women's Golf Championship
Tampa, Fla.
TBA
Sunday, May 24
Golf at NCAA Women's Golf Championship
Tampa, Fla.
TBA
Monday, May 25
Golf at NCAA Women's Golf Championship
Tampa, Fla.
TBA
Tuesday, May 26
Golf at NCAA Women's Golf Championship
Tampa, Fla.
TBA
Wednesday, May 27
Golf at NCAA Women's Golf Championship
Tampa, Fla.
TBA
advertisement
Travel
 
Shula's 347 Grill
Casual Eatery
More Info
View More Dining Options
Holiday Inn
Coconut Grove/Coral Gables
Book Today
View More Hotel options
Aventura Worldwide
Transportation Service
More Info
Visit Travel Center
Nike
Coca Cola