Mini-Plan Two-Game
Uploaded Ad
stop
@CanesVB Sweeps FGCU & Hurricane Invitational
Miami defeated Florida Gulf Coast in three sets to complete a sweep of the Hurricane Invitational.
@CanesVB Sweeps Florida A&M, 3-0
Kelsie Groot led a balanced attack to help Miami beat Florida A&M to improve to 2-0 on the season.
@CanesVB Wins Opener over Seton Hall, 3-0
Savanah Leaf's 20 kills helped propel the Canes to victory on Opening Night of the 2014 season.
Watch Soccer & Volleyball for Free in 2014
The University of Miami is pleased to offer free admission to soccer and volleyball games in 2014.
@CanesVB Ready for Hurricane Invitational
Miami will host Florida Gulf Coast, Florida A&M and Seton Hall in a six-match tournament.
 
 
@CanesVB Sweeps FGCU & Hurricane...
 
 
@CanesVB Sweeps Florida A&M, 3-0
 
 
@CanesVB Wins Opener over Seton Hall, 3-0
 
 
Watch Soccer & Volleyball for Free in 2014
 
 
@CanesVB Ready for Hurricane Invitational
1
Schedule
 
Friday, September 05
Volleyball at Arkansas-Little Rock
Fort Worth, Texas
10:00 AM
Volleyball at TCU
Fort Worth, Texas
8:00 PM
Saturday, September 06
Volleyball at Prairie View
Fort Worth, Texas
3:30 PM
Friday, September 12
Volleyball at Wisconsin
Madison, Wisc.
7:00 PM
Saturday, September 13
Volleyball at Ball State
Madison, Wisc.
10:00 AM
Volleyball at Missouri State
Madison, Wisc.
5:00 PM
Friday, September 19
Volleyball vs. UNC Greensboro
Coral Gables, Fla.
7:00 PM
Volleyball vs. UNC Greensboro
Coral Gables, Fla.
7:00 PM
Live Stats
Saturday, September 20
Volleyball vs. Missouri
Coral Gables, Fla.
7:00 PM
Live Stats
Friday, September 26
Volleyball vs. Notre Dame
Coral Gables, Fla.
7:00 PM
Live Stats
Sunday, September 28
Volleyball at Duke
Durham, N.C.
1:00 PM
ESPN3
Friday, October 03
Volleyball vs. Clemson
Coral Gables, Fla.
7:00 PM
Live Stats
Sunday, October 05
Volleyball vs. Florida State
Coral Gables, Fla.
2:00 PM
ESPNU
Live Stats
Friday, October 10
Volleyball at Syracuse
Syracuse, N.Y.
7:00 PM
Sunday, October 12
Volleyball at Boston College
Chestnut Hill, Mass.
12:00 PM
advertisement
Travel
 
Shula's 347 Grill
Casual Eatery
More Info
View More Dining Options
Holiday Inn
Coconut Grove/Coral Gables
Book Today
View More Hotel options
Aventura Worldwide
Transportation Service
More Info
Visit Travel Center
Nike
Coca Cola