Spring Gear Shop Store
Spring Game
stop
Wagner Rises to Sixth in Singles and Doubles
Stephanie Wagner of the Miami women's tennis team moved up to the No. 6 spot in both the national singles and doubles rankings released by the ITA...
@HurricaneTennis Rolls Past NC State 6-1
The Miami women's tennis team kept its unblemished ACC record intact with a dominant 6-1 win against NC State at the Neil Schiff Tennis Center Friday.
@HurricaneTennis Hosts NC State Friday
After nearly three weeks without a home match, the Miami women's tennis team returns to the Neil Schiff Tennis Center Friday to face NC State at 11:00...
@HurricaneTennis Falls 4-2 at No. 6 Baylor
The Miami women's tennis team dropped a match for the first time in over a month Tuesday afternoon, falling 4-2 to sixth-ranked Baylor.
@HurricaneTennis Stays at No. 14 in Rankings
As has been the case all but once this year, the Miami women's tennis team is ranked in the top 15 in the country and they sit at No. 14 for the third...
 
 
Wagner Rises to Sixth in Singles and...
 
 
@HurricaneTennis Rolls Past NC State 6-1
 
 
@HurricaneTennis Hosts NC State Friday
 
 
@HurricaneTennis Falls 4-2 at No. 6 Baylor
 
 
@HurricaneTennis Stays at No. 14 in...
1
Schedule
 
Friday, March 27
Women's Tennis at Virginia
Charlottesville, Va.
3:30 PM
Sunday, March 29
Women's Tennis at Virginia Tech
Blacksburg, Va.
10:00 AM
Thursday, April 02
Women's Tennis vs. Duke
Coral Gables, Fla.
5:00 PM
Saturday, April 04
Women's Tennis vs. North Carolina
Coral Gables, Fla.
11:00 AM
Friday, April 10
Women's Tennis at Notre Dame
Notre Dame, Ind.
3:30 PM
Sunday, April 12
Women's Tennis at Louisville
Louisville, Ky.
11:00 AM
Saturday, April 18
Women's Tennis vs. Florida State
Coral Gables, Fla.
3:00 PM
Sunday, April 19
Women's Tennis vs. Pittsburgh
Coral Gables, Fla.
11:00 AM
Wednesday, April 22
Women's Tennis at ACC Championships
Cary, N.C.
TBA
Friday, May 08
Women's Tennis at NCAA Regionals
TBA
TBA
Thursday, May 14
Women's Tennis at NCAA Championships
Waco, Texas
TBA
Wednesday, May 20
Women's Tennis at NCAA Individual Championships
Waco, Texas
TBA
advertisement
Travel
 
Shula's 347 Grill
Casual Eatery
More Info
View More Dining Options
Holiday Inn
Coconut Grove/Coral Gables
Book Today
View More Hotel options
Aventura Worldwide
Transportation Service
More Info
Visit Travel Center
Nike
Coca Cola