Shop Jerseys
MBB CanesTix
Kelly Tough
Savanah Senior CLASS Award
stop
Edwards to Redshirt 2014-15 Season
Freshman guard Aisha Edwards will undergo surgery on a torn ACL in her left knee Thursday and will redshirt during the 2014-15 basketball season.
@MiamiWBB to Host Fifth Annual Fantasy Camp
Head coach Katie Meier and the Miami Hurricanes women's basketball team will host the fifth annual Hurricanes Fantasy Camp on Tuesday, Oct. 28 from...
Make Your Donation to Katie's Challenge Today
After a $75,000 gift, Katie Meier has challenged the South Florida and women's basketball communities to give to Hurricanes women's athletics...
@MiamiWBB Does ACC Media Day
Head women's basketball coach Katie Meier, senior guard Suriya McGuire and sophomore guard Adrien...
Play
PHOTOS: @MiamiWBB Hosts First Scrimmage
In preparation for the 2014 season, the Hurricanes women's basketball team hosted its first scrimmage of the fall Monday afternoon...
 
 
Edwards to Redshirt 2014-15 Season
 
 
@MiamiWBB to Host Fifth Annual Fantasy...
 
 
Make Your Donation to Katie's Challenge...
 
 
@MiamiWBB Does ACC Media Day
 
 
PHOTOS: @MiamiWBB Hosts First Scrimmage
1
Schedule
 
Thursday, November 06
Women's Basketball vs. Nova Southeastern (Exhibition)
Coral Gables, Fla.
4:00 PM
Friday, November 14
Women's Basketball vs. Oakland
Coral Gables, Fla.
11:00 AM
Monday, November 17
Women's Basketball at Middle Tennessee
Murfreesboro, Tenn.
7:00 PM
Friday, November 21
Women's Basketball vs. North Florida
Coral Gables, Fla.
8:00 PM
Tuesday, November 25
Women's Basketball vs. Arizona State
Coral Gables, Fla.
7:00 PM
Friday, November 28
Women's Basketball vs. Illinois State
Coral Gables, Fla.
1:00 PM
Saturday, November 29
Women's Basketball vs. Buffalo / Tulsa
Coral Gables, Fla.
TBA
Thursday, December 04
Women's Basketball vs. Wisconsin
Coral Gables, Fla.
7:00 PM
Saturday, December 06
Women's Basketball vs. Jacksonville
Coral Gables, Fla.
4:00 PM
Saturday, December 13
Women's Basketball vs. Coppin State
Coral Gables, Fla.
1:00 PM
Thursday, December 18
Women's Basketball at UCLA
New Orleans, La.
6:00 PM
Friday, December 19
Women's Basketball at Tulane
New Orleans, La.
8:00 PM
Sunday, December 28
Women's Basketball vs. FAMU
Coral Gables, Fla.
1:00 PM
Monday, December 29
Women's Basketball vs. LSU / UNC-Greensboro
Coral Gables, Fla.
TBA
Sunday, January 04
Women's Basketball vs. Boston College
Coral Gables, Fla.
1:00 PM
advertisement
Travel
 
Shula's 347 Grill
Casual Eatery
More Info
View More Dining Options
Holiday Inn
Coconut Grove/Coral Gables
Book Today
View More Hotel options
Aventura Worldwide
Transportation Service
More Info
Visit Travel Center
Nike
Coca Cola