Miami Hurricanes vs. NC State Baseball
stop
No. 11 Baseball to Play Doubleheader Saturday
Due to weather conditions in the area, Miami's series opener against No. 17 Louisville originally scheduled for Friday has been postponed...
No. 11 Baseball Opens ACC Play at Louisville
Eleventh-ranked Miami will travel to Jim Patterson Stadium to officially welcome No. 17 Louisville to the ACC with a three-game series...
Collins Leads No. 11 Baseball to 7-3 Victory
No. 11 Miami ended its five-game homestand in impressive fashion Wednesday night, toppling visiting Florida Gulf Coast 7-3 at Mark Light Field..
No. 11 @CanesBaseball Falls to Marlins 7-1
The No. 11 Hurricanes made the short trip to Roger Dean Stadium for their annual exhibition with the Marlins Tuesday, falling by a score of 7-1...
Baseball Set for Annual Marlins Exhibition
The No. 11 Miami Hurricanes will travel to Roger Dean Stadium in Jupiter for their annual matchup with the Miami Marlins. First pitch is 1:05 p.m...
 
 
No. 11 Baseball to Play Doubleheader...
 
 
No. 11 Baseball Opens ACC Play at...
 
 
Collins Leads No. 11 Baseball to 7-3...
 
 
No. 11 @CanesBaseball Falls to Marlins 7-1
 
 
Baseball Set for Annual Marlins Exhibition
1
Schedule
 
Saturday, March 07
Baseball at Louisville (Game Two)
Louisville, Ky.
TBA
WVUM 90.5 FM
ESPN3
Baseball at Louisville (Game One)
Louisville, Ky.
12:00 PM
WVUM 90.5 FM
ESPN3
Sunday, March 08
Baseball at Louisville
Louisville, Ky.
1:00 PM
WVUM 90.5 FM
ESPN3
Tuesday, March 10
Baseball at FGCU
Fort Myers, Fla.
6:30 PM
Wednesday, March 11
Baseball vs. Stetson
Coral Gables, Fla.
6:00 PM
Friday, March 13
Baseball vs. NC State
Coral Gables, Fla.
7:00 PM
Saturday, March 14
Baseball vs. NC State
Coral Gables, Fla.
7:00 PM
Sunday, March 15
Baseball vs. NC State
Coral Gables, Fla.
1:00 PM
Tuesday, March 17
Baseball vs. Army
Coral Gables, Fla.
6:00 PM
Friday, March 20
Baseball at Wake Forest
Winston-Salem, N.C.
6:00 PM
ESPN3
Saturday, March 21
Baseball at Wake Forest
Winston-Salem, N.C.
4:00 PM
ESPN3
Sunday, March 22
Baseball at Wake Forest
Winston-Salem, N.C.
1:00 PM
ESPN3
Wednesday, March 25
Baseball vs. FGCU
Coral Gables, Fla.
6:00 PM
Friday, March 27
Baseball at North Carolina
Chapel Hill, N.C.
6:30 PM
ESPN3
Saturday, March 28
Baseball at North Carolina
Chapel Hill, N.C.
3:00 PM
ESPN3
advertisement
Travel
 
Shula's 347 Grill
Casual Eatery
More Info
View More Dining Options
Holiday Inn
Coconut Grove/Coral Gables
Book Today
View More Hotel options
Aventura Worldwide
Transportation Service
More Info
Visit Travel Center
Nike
Coca Cola