Uploaded Ad
Hur Winter Gear
stop
Miami Places Seventh at UCF Challenge
The University of Miami women's golf team placed seventh at the 2015 UCF Challenge Tuesday afternoon.
Hurricanes Jump to Seventh at UCF Challenge
The University of Miami women's golf team jumped three spots in the overall team standings after round two action at the UCF Challenge and currently...
@HurricanesGolf in 10th at UCF Challenge
The Miami women's golf team sits in 10th place after one round at the 2015 UCF Challenge.
@HurricanesGolf Opens Play at UCF Challenge
The University of Miami women's golf team will go for back-to-back tournament crowns, beginning on Sunday as it opens play in the 2015 UCF Challenge...
@HurricanesGolf Claims Florida Challenge
The University of Miami women's golf team opened the spring portion of its 2014-15 campaign on a high note as it won the Florida Challenge on Monday.
 
 
Miami Places Seventh at UCF Challenge
 
 
Hurricanes Jump to Seventh at UCF...
 
 
@HurricanesGolf in 10th at UCF Challenge
 
 
@HurricanesGolf Opens Play at UCF...
 
 
@HurricanesGolf Claims Florida Challenge
1
Schedule
 
Monday, March 02
Golf vs. Hurricane Invitational
Coral Gables, Fla.
TBA
Tuesday, March 03
Golf vs. Hurricane Invitational
Coral Gables, Fla.
TBA
Wednesday, March 04
Golf vs. Hurricane Invitational
Coral Gables, Fla.
TBA
Monday, March 16
Golf at University of Houston Match Play
Houston, Texas
TBA
Monday, March 23
Golf at Briar's Creek Invitational
Johns Island, S.C.
TBA
Tuesday, March 24
Golf at Briar's Creek Invitational
Johns Island, S.C.
TBA
Friday, April 10
Golf at SMU Invitational
Dallas, Texas
TBA
Saturday, April 11
Golf at SMU Invitational
Dallas, Texas
TBA
Friday, April 17
Golf at ACC Championship
Greensboro, N.C.
TBA
Saturday, April 18
Golf at ACC Championship
Greensboro, N.C.
TBA
Sunday, April 19
Golf at ACC Championship
Greensboro, N.C.
TBA
Thursday, May 07
Golf at NCAA Regionals
Four Sites
TBA
Friday, May 08
Golf at NCAA Regionals
Four Sites
TBA
Saturday, May 09
Golf at NCAA Regionals
Four Sites
TBA
Friday, May 22
Golf at NCAA Women's Golf Championship
Tampa, Fla.
TBA
advertisement
Travel
 
Shula's 347 Grill
Casual Eatery
More Info
View More Dining Options
Holiday Inn
Coconut Grove/Coral Gables
Book Today
View More Hotel options
Aventura Worldwide
Transportation Service
More Info
Visit Travel Center
Nike
Coca Cola