Mini-Plan Two-Game
Shop Jerseys
Uploaded Ad
Football mm
Volleyball mm
stop
@MiamiWBB to Host Fifth Annual Fantasy Camp
Head coach Katie Meier and the Miami Hurricanes women's basketball team will host the fifth annual Hurricanes Fantasy Camp on Tuesday, Oct. 28 from...
ACC Announces W. Hoops Schedule
The Miami Hurricanes women's basketball team opens is Atlantic Coast Conference slate against Boston College Jan. 4 at the BankUnited Center, the...
@MiamiWBB Announces Non-Conference Slate
The University of Miami women's basketball team will host 10 nonconference games in 2014-15, including its annual Thanksgiving and Holiday...
Quevedo, Spain Earn Bronze Medal at #FIBAU18
Miami Hurricanes women's basketball signee Laura Quevedo and the U18 Spanish National Team came away with a bronze medal in the FIBA U18 European...
Katie Meier Announces WBB Staff Changes
Head women's basketball coach Katie Meier announced a number of staff changes last week, including the hiring of new Director of Operations/Special...
 
 
@MiamiWBB to Host Fifth Annual Fantasy...
 
 
ACC Announces W. Hoops Schedule
 
 
@MiamiWBB Announces Non-Conference Slate
 
 
Quevedo, Spain Earn Bronze Medal at...
 
 
Katie Meier Announces WBB Staff Changes
1
Schedule
 
Thursday, November 06
Women's Basketball vs. Nova Southeastern (Exhibition)
Coral Gables, Fla.
4:00 PM
Friday, November 14
Women's Basketball vs. Oakland
Coral Gables, Fla.
11:00 AM
Monday, November 17
Women's Basketball at Middle Tennessee
Murfreesboro, Tenn.
TBA
Friday, November 21
Women's Basketball vs. North Florida
Coral Gables, Fla.
8:00 PM
Tuesday, November 25
Women's Basketball vs. Arizona State
Coral Gables, Fla.
7:00 PM
Friday, November 28
Women's Basketball vs. Illinois State
Coral Gables, Fla.
1:00 PM
Saturday, November 29
Women's Basketball vs. Buffalo / Tulsa
Coral Gables, Fla.
TBA
Thursday, December 04
Women's Basketball vs. Wisconsin
Coral Gables, Fla.
7:00 PM
Saturday, December 06
Women's Basketball vs. Jacksonville
Coral Gables, Fla.
4:00 PM
Saturday, December 13
Women's Basketball vs. Coppin State
Coral Gables, Fla.
1:00 PM
Thursday, December 18
Women's Basketball at Tulane
New Orleans, La.
TBA
Friday, December 19
Women's Basketball at TBD
New Orleans, La.
TBA
advertisement
Travel
 
Shula's 347 Grill
Casual Eatery
More Info
View More Dining Options
Holiday Inn
Coconut Grove/Coral Gables
Book Today
View More Hotel options
Aventura Worldwide
Transportation Service
More Info
Visit Travel Center
Nike
Coca Cola