Mini-Plan Two-Game
Uploaded Ad
stop
#GameDayPrep: Home Opener Saturday at 7 PM
The Miami Hurricanes host the Florida A&M Rattlers in their home opener on Sat., Sept. 6. Kickoff is set for 7 p.m.
Homegrown Hurricane: Deon Bush
Miami native Deon Bush is this week's Milam's Markets Homegrown Athlete of the Week
Sun Life Stadium Modernization Plan Approved
The modernization of Sun Life Stadium is ready to move forward after the Miami-Dade County Commission approved Mayor Carlos Gimenez's plan.
Football Falls In Opener, 31-13
Brad Kaaya's first touchdown as a college quarterback served as bright spot in the Canes' opener Monday night, a 31-13 loss to Louisville.
#GameDayPrep: Football Opens Season at UofL
The Miami Hurricanes will open their season with a showdown against ACC newcomer Louisville on Monday. Kickoff is 8 p.m. on ESPN...
 
 
#GameDayPrep: Home Opener Saturday at 7 PM
 
 
Homegrown Hurricane: Deon Bush
 
 
Sun Life Stadium Modernization Plan...
 
 
Football Falls In Opener, 31-13
 
 
#GameDayPrep: Football Opens Season at...
1
Schedule
 
Saturday, September 06
Football vs. Florida A&M
Miami Gardens, Fla.
7:00 PM
ESPN3
Saturday, September 13
Football vs. Arkansas State
Miami Gardens, Fla.
3:30 PM
ESPNU
Saturday, September 20
Football at Nebraska
Lincoln, Neb.
8:00 PM
ABC/ESPN/ESPN2
Saturday, September 27
Football vs. Duke
Miami Gardens, Fla.
TBA
Saturday, October 04
Football at Georgia Tech
Atlanta, Ga.
TBA
Saturday, October 11
Football vs. Cincinnati
Miami Gardens, Fla.
TBA
Thursday, October 23
Football at Virginia Tech
Blacksburg, Va.
7:30 PM
ESPN
Saturday, November 01
Football vs. North Carolina
Miami Gardens, Fla.
TBA
Saturday, November 15
Football vs. Florida State
Miami Gardens, Fla.
TBA
Saturday, November 22
Football at Virginia
Charlottesville, Va.
TBA
Saturday, November 29
Football vs. Pittsburgh
Miami Gardens, Fla.
TBA
advertisement
Travel
 
Shula's 347 Grill
Casual Eatery
More Info
View More Dining Options
Holiday Inn
Coconut Grove/Coral Gables
Book Today
View More Hotel options
Aventura Worldwide
Transportation Service
More Info
Visit Travel Center
Nike
Coca Cola