Mini-Plan Two-Game
Uploaded Ad
stop
@CanesFutbol Tops UNF 3-0 in Final Exhibition
The University of Miami women's soccer team continued its successful preseason campaign Friday night, toppling host UNF 3-0....
@CanesFutbol Looking to Continue Momentum
After capturing a 2-1 win in its exhibition against USF, the Hurricanes will continue their preseason Friday with a scrimmage on the road at UNF...
Let The Journey Begin - Match Photogallery
Click for a photogallery of Miami's 2-1 win over USF in its opening exhibition of the fall Monday afternoon at Cobb Stadium...
McGovern, O'Connell Lead Soccer to 2-1 Win
Powered by goals from Erin McGovern and Cortney O'Connell, the Hurricanes soccer team opened its slate with a 2-1 exhibition over USF...
ACC Announces Olympic Sports Broadcast Slate
The ACC has announced coverage for its Olympic sports for the upcoming fall season, and fans will have access to more contests than ever before...
 
 
@CanesFutbol Tops UNF 3-0 in Final...
 
 
@CanesFutbol Looking to Continue Momentum
 
 
Let The Journey Begin - Match Photogallery
 
 
McGovern, O'Connell Lead Soccer to 2-1 Win
 
 
ACC Announces Olympic Sports Broadcast...
1
Schedule
 
Friday, August 22
Soccer at Florida
Gainesville, Fla.
7:00 PM
Sunday, August 24
Soccer at UCF
Orlando, Fla.
1:00 PM
Friday, August 29
Soccer vs. FGCU
Coral Gables, Fla.
7:00 PM
Tuesday, September 02
Soccer vs. Jacksonville
Coral Gables, Fla.
7:00 PM
Friday, September 05
Soccer vs. Stetson
Coral Gables, Fla.
7:00 PM
Sunday, September 07
Soccer vs. Florida Atlantic
Coral Gables, Fla.
1:00 PM
Friday, September 12
Soccer at Portland
Portland, Ore.
7:00 PM
Sunday, September 14
Soccer at Washington
Portland, Ore.
12:00 PM
Saturday, September 20
Soccer at Virginia
Charlottesville, Va.
7:00 PM
Thursday, September 25
Soccer vs. Syracuse
Coral Gables, Fla.
7:00 PM
Sunday, September 28
Soccer vs. Louisville
Coral Gables, Fla.
1:00 PM
Saturday, October 04
Soccer vs. Florida State
Coral Gables, Fla.
7:00 PM
Thursday, October 09
Soccer vs. Virginia Tech
Coral Gables, Fla.
7:00 PM
Sunday, October 12
Soccer at Notre Dame
South Bend, Ind.
12:00 PM
Saturday, October 18
Soccer at Clemson
Clemson, S.C.
7:00 PM
advertisement
Travel
 
Shula's 347 Grill
Casual Eatery
More Info
View More Dining Options
Holiday Inn
Coconut Grove/Coral Gables
Book Today
View More Hotel options
Aventura Worldwide
Transportation Service
More Info
Visit Travel Center
Coca Cola
Nike