Uploaded Ad
stop
Baseball to Host Wright State in Weekend Set
The Miami Hurricanes will host Wright State at Mark Light Field for a three-game series beginning Friday, Feb. 27. First pitch is set for 7 p.m....
Garcia Dominant in First Career Victory
No. 11 Miami jumped out to an early lead and cruised to a midweek victory, toppling visiting Barry in the opener of a four-game homestand...
No. 11 Baseball To Face Barry Wednesday | 6PM
The No. 11 Miami Hurricanes return home to open a four-game homestand Wednesday against Barry. First pitch is set for 6 p.m. from Mark Light Field...
Baseball Ranked Among Top 25 in Major Polls
The Miami baseball team remained ranked in every major national college baseball poll released Monday, including No. 11 by Baseball America...
Sosa Solid in No. 8 Baseball's 2-1 Loss to UF
Despite another strong performance from Enrique Sosa, the eighth-ranked Hurricanes dropped their rubber match with No. 6 Florida 2-1 Sunday...
 
 
Baseball to Host Wright State in Weekend...
 
 
Garcia Dominant in First Career Victory
 
 
No. 11 Baseball To Face Barry Wednesday |...
 
 
Baseball Ranked Among Top 25 in Major...
 
 
Sosa Solid in No. 8 Baseball's 2-1 Loss to...
1
Schedule
 
Friday, February 27
Baseball vs. Wright State
Coral Gables, Fla.
7:00 PM
Saturday, February 28
Baseball vs. Wright State
Coral Gables, Fla.
7:00 PM
Sunday, March 01
Baseball vs. Wright State
Coral Gables, Fla.
1:00 PM
Tuesday, March 03
Baseball at Miami Marlins (exhibition)
Jupiter, Fla.
1:05 PM
Wednesday, March 04
Baseball vs. FGCU
Coral Gables, Fla.
6:00 PM
Friday, March 06
Baseball at Louisville
Louisville, Ky.
3:00 PM
WVUM 90.5 FM
ESPN3
Saturday, March 07
Baseball at Louisville
Louisville, Ky.
1:00 PM
WVUM 90.5 FM
ESPN3
Sunday, March 08
Baseball at Louisville
Louisville, Ky.
1:00 PM
WVUM 90.5 FM
ESPN3
Tuesday, March 10
Baseball at FGCU
Fort Myers, Fla.
6:30 PM
Wednesday, March 11
Baseball vs. Stetson
Coral Gables, Fla.
6:00 PM
Friday, March 13
Baseball vs. NC State
Coral Gables, Fla.
7:00 PM
Saturday, March 14
Baseball vs. NC State
Coral Gables, Fla.
7:00 PM
Sunday, March 15
Baseball vs. NC State
Coral Gables, Fla.
1:00 PM
Tuesday, March 17
Baseball vs. Army
Coral Gables, Fla.
6:00 PM
Friday, March 20
Baseball at Wake Forest
Winston-Salem, N.C.
6:00 PM
ESPN3
advertisement
Travel
 
Shula's 347 Grill
Casual Eatery
More Info
View More Dining Options
Holiday Inn
Coconut Grove/Coral Gables
Book Today
View More Hotel options
Aventura Worldwide
Transportation Service
More Info
Visit Travel Center
Nike
Coca Cola