Hur Winter Gear
stop
@HurricanesGolf Opens Spring Slate on Monday
The University of Miami women's golf team opens the spring portion of its 2014-15 schedule as it travels to Lecanto, Fla. to compete in the 2015...
Celebration of Women’s Athletics March 1st
The inaugural Celebration of Women's Athletics, featuring a luncheon and the women's basketball game against Florida State, will be held March 1 at...
@HurricanesGolf Inks Maria Parra for 2015-16
The University of Miami women's golf team announced today that high school standout Maria Parra has signed a national letter of intent to continue her...
Canes Finish In Fifth At Betsy Rawls
The University of Miami golf team ended their fall season with an impressive run at the Betsy Rawls Longhorn Invitational. Miami's third-round score...
@HurricanesGolf In Sixth After Second Round
After finishing the first round of the Betsy Rawls Longhorn Invitational tied for 13th, the University of Miami golf team rallied behind a strong...
 
 
@HurricanesGolf Opens Spring Slate on...
 
 
Celebration of Women’s Athletics March 1st
 
 
@HurricanesGolf Inks Maria Parra for...
 
 
Canes Finish In Fifth At Betsy Rawls
 
 
@HurricanesGolf In Sixth After Second...
1
Schedule
 
Monday, January 26
Golf at Florida Challenge
Lecanto, Fla.
TBA
Sunday, February 08
Golf at UCF Challenge
Orlando, Fla.
TBA
Monday, February 09
Golf at UCF Challenge
Orlando, Fla.
TBA
Tuesday, February 10
Golf at UCF Challenge
Orlando, Fla.
TBA
Monday, March 02
Golf vs. Hurricane Invitational
Coral Gables, Fla.
TBA
Tuesday, March 03
Golf vs. Hurricane Invitational
Coral Gables, Fla.
TBA
Wednesday, March 04
Golf vs. Hurricane Invitational
Coral Gables, Fla.
TBA
Monday, March 16
Golf at University of Houston Match Play
Houston, Texas
TBA
Monday, March 23
Golf at Briar's Creek Invitational
Johns Island, S.C.
TBA
Tuesday, March 24
Golf at Briar's Creek Invitational
Johns Island, S.C.
TBA
Friday, April 10
Golf at SMU Invitational
Dallas, Texas
TBA
Saturday, April 11
Golf at SMU Invitational
Dallas, Texas
TBA
Friday, April 17
Golf at ACC Championship
Greensboro, N.C.
TBA
Saturday, April 18
Golf at ACC Championship
Greensboro, N.C.
TBA
Sunday, April 19
Golf at ACC Championship
Greensboro, N.C.
TBA
advertisement
Travel
 
Shula's 347 Grill
Casual Eatery
More Info
View More Dining Options
Holiday Inn
Coconut Grove/Coral Gables
Book Today
View More Hotel options
Aventura Worldwide
Transportation Service
More Info
Visit Travel Center
Nike
Coca Cola