Shop Spring Gear
Uploaded Ad
Football - 2014 Schedule & Results
Print
Schedule

Date Opponent Location Time (ET) Results Media
  Mon, Sep 01  Louisville * Louisville, Ky.   8 p.m.
ESPN  
  Sat, Sep 06  Florida A&M Miami Gardens, Fla.   TBA
 
  Sat, Sep 13  Arkansas State Miami Gardens, Fla.   TBA
 
  Sat, Sep 20  Nebraska Lincoln, Neb.   8 p.m.
ABC/ESPN/ESPN2  
  Sat, Sep 27  Duke * Miami Gardens, Fla.   TBA
 
  Sat, Oct 04  Georgia Tech * Atlanta, Ga.   TBA
 
Family Weekend
  Sat, Oct 11  Cincinnati Miami Gardens, Fla.   TBA
 
spacer
  Thu, Oct 23  Virginia Tech * Blacksburg, Va.   TBA
ESPN  
Homecoming
  Sat, Nov 01  North Carolina * Miami Gardens, Fla.   TBA
 
spacer
  Sat, Nov 15  Florida State * Miami Gardens, Fla.   TBA
 
  Sat, Nov 22  Virginia * Charlottesville, Va.   TBA
 
  Sat, Nov 29  Pittsburgh * Miami Gardens, Fla.   TBA
 
* Conference Games

<< Previous Season