Football mm
Holiday Sales
MBB CanesTix
Savanah Senior CLASS Award
Verizon Schedule
Uploaded Ad
Football - 2014 Schedule & Results
Print
Schedule

Date Opponent UM Rank Opp Rank Location Time (ET) Results Media
  Mon, Sep 01  Louisville * RV/RV RV/RV Louisville, Ky.   8:00 p.m. 13 - 31 (L)
STATS   NOTES   QUOTES
ESPN  
  Sat, Sep 06  Florida A&M - - Miami Gardens, Fla.   7:00 p.m. 41 - 7 (W)
STATS   NOTES   QUOTES
ESPN3  
Play Video Clip
  Sat, Sep 13  Arkansas State - - Miami Gardens, Fla.   3:30 p.m. 41 - 20 (W)
STATS   NOTES   QUOTES
ESPNU  
Play Video Clip
  Sat, Sep 20  Nebraska - 24/22 Lincoln, Neb.   8:00 p.m. 31 - 41 (L)
STATS   NOTES   QUOTES
ESPN2  
Play Video Clip
  Sat, Sep 27  Duke * - RV/23 Miami Gardens, Fla.   7:30 p.m. 22 - 10 (W)
STATS   NOTES   QUOTES
ESPN2  
Play Video Clip
  Sat, Oct 04  Georgia Tech * - - Atlanta, Ga.   7:30 p.m. 17 - 28 (L)
STATS   NOTES   QUOTES
ESPN2  
Play Video Clip
Family Weekend
  Sat, Oct 11  Cincinnati - - Miami Gardens, Fla.   12:00 p.m. 55 - 34 (W)
STATS   NOTES   QUOTES
RSN  
Play Video Clip
spacer
  Thu, Oct 23  Virginia Tech * - - Blacksburg, Va.   8:00 p.m. 30 - 6 (W)
STATS
ESPN  
Play Video Clip
Homecoming
  Sat, Nov 01  North Carolina * - - Miami Gardens, Fla.   12:30 p.m. 47 - 20 (W)
STATS   NOTES
ACC Network  
Play Video Clip
spacer
  Sat, Nov 15  Florida State * - 2/2 Miami Gardens, Fla.   8:00 p.m. 26 - 30 (L)
STATS   NOTES   QUOTES
ABC  
Play Video Clip
  Sat, Nov 22  Virginia * - - Charlottesville, Va.   7:00 p.m.
ESPN2  
Live Audio Available - Link available at Start Time
  Sat, Nov 29  Pittsburgh * - - Miami Gardens, Fla.   TBA
  Live Audio Available - Link available at Start Time
* Conference Games

<< Previous Season