Welcome to the Football Alumni Page!
We are currently in the process of developing this page to what we hope will become the home for football alumni information. Please feel free to contribute ideas and suggestions to further our progress to making this a great resource for our alumni.

There you are!
Here is a list of the alumni that we have so far. Look for your old buddies!

John Abreu 1995-98
ja@autocity4u.com

John Andreadis 1962-64
andreadis777@comcast.net

Darrell Arline 1995-98
darrellarline@yahoo.com

Larry Babb 1959
larrybabb@bellsouth.net

Andy Baratta 1979-82
andyb1@triad.rr.com

Patrick Barrett 1968-71
mslmbarrett@roadrunner.com

John Barlow 1968-71
jbarlow@usroofing.com

Junior Bates 1969-71
jrbates65@bellsouth.net

Gene Bebber 1964
g.bebber@att.net

Chris Bell 1985-89
belly@belly.com

Edgar Benes 1985-89
ebenes@bellsouth.net

Alan Beshany 1960-62
Alan@Beshany.com

Bob Bleak 1971-74
fedcane@aol.com

Michael Boireau 1998-99
Michai_I_B@bellsouth.net

John Ross Bona 1973-74
johnbona@bellsouth.net

Mario Bonofiglio 1954-56
E-mail Unavailable

Dennis Breckner 1972-77
willbreck@aol.com

Bruce Brinkos 1961-65
cane65@comcast.net

Kevin Brinkworth 1991-95
brinky41@hotmail.com

Chuck Brown 1962-65
chbrownfla@verizon.net

Larry Brown 1975-77
ldbrown62902@aol.com

Darrin Bruce 1987-88
darrin.bruce.@usdoj.gov

Jason Budroni 1989-93
BUDROCK69@hotmail.com

Michael Burke 1971-72
mdburke11@sbcglobal.net

Dinavon Bythwood 1991-94
bythwood@comcast.net

Dallas Cameron 1981-84
Dcameron64@AOL.Com

Sam Campoli 1971-75
all5camps@verizon.net

Albert J Camut Jr 1973-75
coachmoot74@yahoo.com

Carlos Callejas 1993-97
ccallejas2003@yahoo.com

Marc Carbone 1992-96
mjcmia73@adelphia.net

Ken Carpenter 1969-70
kdc02@comcast.net

Rod Carter 1984-88
hurricane91@comcast.net

Jim "Chippy" Chaltas 1966-70
jchaltas@cornerstone-systems.com

Walt Chwalik 1949-52
jay_chwalik@fpl.com

Todd Clark 1993-97
toddclark@aol.com

Ryan Clement 1994-97
ryanclement16@hotmail.com

Jim Cox 1965-67
graceannjim@hotmail.com

Mike Crissy 1992-96
mikecrissy@bellsouth.net

Don Curtright 1962-65
curt26@dadeschools.net

Ken Dangerfield 1998-2001
kenneth_dangerfield@yahoo.com

Johnnie Daniels 1977-80
Johnld36@Yahoo.Com

Pat Del Vecchio 1996-00
dr814@bellsouth.net

Duane Denton 1994-97
ajduane@aol.com

Jeff Dever 1988-89
djdever@hotmail.com

Dave Dice 1965-67
dave@proteansys.com

Jim Dittmar 1971-74
canes75@msn.com

Diamond Dixon 1991-92
gazelle28@hotmail.com

Robert M. Drake 1965-66
rmdmarshall@yahoo.com

Bo Dunn 1968-72
bodunn@bellsouth.net

Donald Dorshimer1953-56
Dorsh2001@aol.com

Jimmy Dye 1966-67
jimdye26@hotmail.com

Bill Dyess 1975-78
wdyess@bellsouth.net

Bruce Eberst 1989-92
bruce.eberst@wachovia.com

Chris Elliot 1983-84
ccelliott15@hotmail.com

Leon Evans 1979-81
levans@loudoun.gov

Harry Darnel Everett 1973-79
Athletic Trainer
HDEIO@AOL.COM

Jeff Feagles 1985-87
punt4cash@optonline.net

Frank S. Felicione 1961-65
ffmmjw@aol.com

John J. Fenton 1976-80
jfenton@bdo.com

Jacinto "Jack" Fernandez 1980-83
kiko51@aol.com

Tony Fitzpatrick 1980-83
tfitz62@usa.com

Shon E. Flaharty 1983-87
shon.flaharty@bankofamerica.com

Allan Folkins 1966-68
Folkins@aol.com

Chuck Foreman 1969-73
CFOREMAN44@msn.com

Steve Freed 1982-83
Freed@hotmail.com

James Gamble 1992-94
jamesmercedes@yahoo.com

Rene Garcia, Jr. 2001-04
rene@gapllaw.com

Ed Garfield 1955-57
edgarfield@cbmmre.com

Mike Goedeker 1977-80
mgoedeker@hotmail.com

Van Golmont 1966-70
fjzebra@aol.com

Barry Gonzalez 1975-79
gonz97@aol.com

Oscar Gonzalez 1967-70
oscar.gonzalez@sdhc.k12.fl.us

Jonathan Green 1982-83
JONATHANGREEN424@HOTMAIL.COM

Robert Hall 1995-99
Roberth@canalcartage.com

Jack Hallmon Jr. 1992-96
E-mail Unavailable

Derrick Ham 1995-98
dham71@hotmail.com

Thomas Hamilton 1965-67
hurricane68@verizon.net

Anthony Hamlet 1987-91
ahamlet@sportsdynamics.com

Richard Griffiths 1971-75
rgriffiths@mvcaa.com

Darren Handy 1986-90
Dodgponi@bellsouth.net

Corries Hardy 1991-94
CORRIES.HARDY@CO.MO.MD.US

Kevin Harris 1986-90
kph85@hotmail.com

Ron Harris 1981-84
rharris@mitglobal.com

Paul Hartsel 1966
markhva@yahoo.com

Matt Harper 2001-04
harp65@otmail.com

Chris Harvey 2001-04
harvey01@yahoo.com

Bob Hays 1978-82
rsmchays@msn.com

David Heffernan 1980-1984
dheffernan@aj-law.net

Jack Herman1959
JACKBH29@AOL.COM

Glenn Hill1975-77
ghill@esri.com

Chuck Hirschman1978-81
cahirschman@comcast.net

Jim Huff1968-69
jrhuff13@cox.net

J Ina1968-69
jbina@stmary.k12.la.us

Phil Iredale 1972-75
finalt2000@comcast.net

Eddie Johns 1959-1963
Eddiemiami11@aol.com

Andre Johnson 1999-02
E-mail Unavailable

Dan Johnson 1968-71
DANJOHNSON63@HOTMAIL.COM

J. Johnson 1994-5=96
champion777@yahoo.com

Jack Johnson 1953-56
jockojohnson49@hotmail.com

Darryl Jones 1997-01
DLJones87@hotmail.com

K.C Jones 1993-96
jonesest@msn.com

David A. Kalina 1968-69
dkalina@comcast.net

J. Allan Karas 1985-88
Akaras@cox.net

Lawrence "Skip" Kearnes 1989-92
skearnes@techstaffsoluitons.com

Marcus Kinlaw1985-89
biglaw65@yahoo.com

Kevin G. Kirkeide1991-92
KKIRKEIDE@MALLAHFURMAN.COM

Dennis Kelleher1986-89
dkelleher@bacardi.com

John Kontodiakos 1979-82
jrpufnstuf@aol.com

Jason Kresser 1988-1990
jkress17@yahoo.com

Michael Langley 2003
suprman924@hotmail.com

Michael Latimer 1972-76
LATIMERCHS@AOL.COM

Larry LaPointe 1965-67
caneturtle82@verizon.net

Mike Leary 1969-73
Learymr@verizon.net

Shawn Leffingwell1992-93
shawn459@aol.com

Dan Levine 1991-93
ITS4THDOWN@AOL.COM

Ronnie Lippett 1980-82
rlbiglip@aol.com

Earl "Eliq" Little 1993-96
eliq2020@yahoo.com

Kenneth Lopez 1989-94
KLOPEZ71@aol.com

Norman Lynton1954-55
starnor@aol.com

Tremain Mack 1993-96
freixas3@yahoo.com

Jeff Malley 2003-04
jmalley1@gmail.com

Dan Mariscal 1985-89
bigdanm55@hotmail.com

Jason Marucci 1989-93
jason@drmarucci.com

Wiley Matthews 1967-70
wileymatthews@cs.com

Jerry Maynard 1970-71
Jerry@thaikitchen.com

Stephen McGuire 1989-92
umcguire2@optonline.net
Darin McMurray 1981-85
bbmac66@comcast.net

Peter Menk 1964-67
peter.menk@us.army.mil

George Michaels 1988-91
george.michaels@credit-suisse.com

John Miller 1980-83
kcanes53@aol.com

Reuben Mills 1959-60
reubenamills@verizon.net

Danny Mitan 1993-95
djmitan@hotmail.com

Albert Mollinea 1980-81
amollinea@aol.com

Joe Moore 1987-1991
jpmmail@bellsouth.net

Aaron Moser1998-2000
amoser26@hotmail.com

Scott Mundrick 1968-70
scott.mundrick@concert.com

Chris Myers 2001-2004
cmyers772000@yahoo.com

Leonard Myers 1997-2000
mmyers1361@aol.com

Nick Nettles 1998-2001
nick32@tampabay.rr.com

James Nock 1961-65
jabonock@cox.net

Jack Novak 1958-59
jack_novak@yahoo.com

Bob O'Gara 1975-77
robert_ogara@msn.com

John O'Neill 1984-89
John.ONeill@cendant.com

John Pagan 1987-90
Canesalum1991@aol.com

Charles Parker 1968-69
charlie.parker@mwrsw.com

Kevin Patrick 1990-94
kevin@rpbilling.net

Thomas R. Patterson, Jr. 1991-93
thomas.patterson@cox.net

Dan Perinovic 1983-84
dan.perinovic.L8hh@statefarm.com

Jerry Pierce 1966-68
grp3663@aol.com

Matt Powell 2000-02
r_matt_powell@hotmail.com

Glenn Price 1971-73
GlennPrice@msn.com

Scott Provin 1986-87
sprovin@gmail.com

Scott Puckett 1997-01
spuckett63@hotmail.com

Rob Rajsich 1977-79
rrajsich@yahoo.com

Patrick Ratesic 1961-64
ratesicpm@aol.com

Ed Reed 1998-02
edreed@sbcglobal.net

C.J. Richardson 1990-94
cj19rich@yahoo.com

Nick Rieder 1989-91
nickrieder@hotmail.com

Ben Rizzo 1960-62
BRizzo81@hotmail.com

Allan Rodberg 1952-55
arsmoky@aol.com

Mike Rodrigue 1978-81
mandlrod@earthlink.net

Nelson Rodriguez Jr. 1996-97
shrek57@bellsouth.net

Francis "Whitey" Rouviere 1952-55
E-mail unavailable

Rocky Rumenik 1975-78
rockyr@hpiworldwide.com

Richard Russell 1975-78
Russellr@monroe.k12.fl.us

Robert Sampson 1995-99
roberto.sampson@yahoo.com

Wren Sanders 1973-76
coastal@hawaii.com

Joe Schmidt 1966-70
joe_schmidt@bellsouth.net

Jim Schneider 1967-69
jschneider@moneymailer.com

Leon Searcy Jr 1988-91
leonsearcy72@yahoo.com

Mark Seelig 1982-86
seeligm@ocps.net

Brian Sellers 1993-94
Brian96@Bellsouth.net

Al Shipman 1993-94
shipman@palmbeach.k12.fl.us

Jack Sims 1961-65
jack.sims@kirbycorp.com

Ian Sinclair 1983-84
ian@wetravel.net

Karl Skoog 1964-68
karl.skoog@amcorpet.com

Darrin Smith 1989-92

Phil Smith 1964-68
philsmail@bellsoiuth.net

Nick Spinelli 1962-65
joc2020@aol.com

Stephen Staffieri 1984-87
sms342000@yahoo.com

Todd Stanish 1982-85
todd.stanish@ots.treas.gov

Tony Stawarz 1967-70
tstawarz@lgiland.com

Dave Stewart 1979-81
dstewart@chainstoreage.com

Michael Stewart 1996-00
mstew85@hotmail.com

Gary Streicher 1971-73
Gary_Streicher@VFC.com

Darryl Sutphin 1979
dsutphin01@yahoo.com

Dave Sydnor 1972-75
coachsyd75mdpd@aol.com

Bob "Hawk" Taylor 1966-71
rsttaylor@bellsouth.net

Ernie Tobey 1951-54
etobey1@aol.com

Phil Tracy 1967-68
pphhiilltthhyy@aol.com

Elmer Tremont 1948-52
treee140@aol.com

John Turner 1974-78
jtturner27@gmail.com

Michael Alan Tylec
miketylec@hotmail.com

Kyle Vanderwende 1981-85
kyle.vanderwende@JMAGroup.com

Roger M. Wachnicki 1971-1975
Athletic Trainer
wachnicki@mac.com

Tracy Waiters1984-88
trwaiters@cs.com

Greg Wallick 1974-76
gwallick@bestroofing.net

Bobby Weaver 1960-61
bweaver12@bellsouth.net

Ed Weisacosky 1962-65
mail.lawrencecosheriff.com

Mike White 1974-78
um66@aol.com

Jay Wilson 1967-71
jay.wilson@bellsouth.com

Larry Wilson 1971-75
E-mail Unavailable

Marcus Wimberly 1992-96
wimberlymj@hotmail.com

Greg Zappala 1980-82
gzappala@aol.com

Jack Zito 1964-65
jzito@thomasu.edu

Add your name too!
Submit Your Information.