Uploaded Ad

Perfect Holiday Gift: Baseball Season Tickets

Courtesy: Hurricanesports.com
          Release: 12/17/2012
Send this article to a friend Print RSS
Article Image

CORAL GABLES, Fla. -- Need the perfect gift idea for the holidays? Season tickets to the 2013 Miami Hurricanes baseball schedule at Alex Rodriguez Park at Mark Light Field start for as low as $90!

General admission season tickets, which include seats for all 37 of the Hurricanes' regular season home games, are available now by calling (305) 284-2263 or visiting the UM Ticket Office, located at the BankUnited Center. Deposits for the chairback and field box sections at Alex Rodriguez Park can also be placed in person or by phone.

The Hurricanes' 2013 home slate includes weekend series' with Florida State (April 5-7), Clemson (April 19-21), St. John's (May 3-5) and Georgia Tech (May 16-18), Midweek games include tilts with in-state foes UCF (March 6), FAU (April 24), and Bethune-Cookman (April 3 and April 17). Miami opens the season with a three-game series against Rutgers on Friday, Feb. 15.

To view Miami's full 2013 schedule, click HERE. For more information about season tickets, visit CanesTix.com. To purchase season tickets, click HERE.

 

Schedule
 
Saturday, February 28
Baseball vs. Wright State
Coral Gables, Fla.
7:00 PM
Sunday, March 01
Baseball vs. Wright State
Coral Gables, Fla.
1:00 PM
Tuesday, March 03
Baseball at Miami Marlins (exhibition)
Jupiter, Fla.
1:05 PM
Wednesday, March 04
Baseball vs. FGCU
Coral Gables, Fla.
6:00 PM
Friday, March 06
Baseball at Louisville
Louisville, Ky.
3:00 PM
WVUM 90.5 FM
ESPN3
Saturday, March 07
Baseball at Louisville
Louisville, Ky.
1:00 PM
WVUM 90.5 FM
ESPN3
Sunday, March 08
Baseball at Louisville
Louisville, Ky.
1:00 PM
WVUM 90.5 FM
ESPN3
Tuesday, March 10
Baseball at FGCU
Fort Myers, Fla.
6:30 PM
Wednesday, March 11
Baseball vs. Stetson
Coral Gables, Fla.
6:00 PM
Friday, March 13
Baseball vs. NC State
Coral Gables, Fla.
7:00 PM
Saturday, March 14
Baseball vs. NC State
Coral Gables, Fla.
7:00 PM
Sunday, March 15
Baseball vs. NC State
Coral Gables, Fla.
1:00 PM
Tuesday, March 17
Baseball vs. Army
Coral Gables, Fla.
6:00 PM
Friday, March 20
Baseball at Wake Forest
Winston-Salem, N.C.
6:00 PM
ESPN3
Saturday, March 21
Baseball at Wake Forest
Winston-Salem, N.C.
4:00 PM
ESPN3
advertisement
Travel
 
Shula's 347 Grill
Casual Eatery
More Info
View More Dining Options
Holiday Inn
Coconut Grove/Coral Gables
Book Today
View More Hotel options
Aventura Worldwide
Transportation Service
More Info
Visit Travel Center
Nike
Coca Cola