Uploaded Ad

Youth Day at The Light | Saturday, 10 A.M.

Courtesy: Hurricanesports.com
          Release: 12/06/2013
Send this article to a friend Print RSS
Article Image

CORAL GABLES, Fla. – The University of Miami baseball team will be hosting Youth Day At The Light on Sat., January 11 from 10 a.m. – 12 p.m.

The event is free and open to any and all individuals aged 5-12 years old. Youth Day at The Light will feature a clinic to help improve every player's hitting abilities, base-running skills, pitching speed and more, as well as an exclusive tour of the Miami Hurricanes locker room.

Sign-up is limited to the first 500 to RSVP at umcanesbaseball@gmail.com. The deadline to RSVP is January 7.

Schedule
 
Friday, April 25
Baseball at Clemson
Clemson, S.C.
6:30 PM
WVUM 90.5
CSS / ESPN3
Saturday, April 26
Baseball at Clemson
Clemson, S.C.
7:00 PM
WVUM 90.5
CSS / ESPN3
Sunday, April 27
Baseball at Clemson
Clemson, S.C.
1:00 PM
WVUM 90.5
CSS / ESPN3
Friday, May 02
Baseball vs. Alabama State
Coral Gables, Fla.
7:00 PM
Saturday, May 03
Baseball vs. Alabama State
Coral Gables, Fla.
7:00 PM
Sunday, May 04
Baseball vs. Alabama State
Coral Gables, Fla.
1:00 PM
Wednesday, May 07
Baseball vs. Florida Gulf Coast
Coral Gables, Fla.
7:00 PM
Friday, May 09
Baseball at Duke
Durham, N.C.
6:00 PM
Saturday, May 10
Baseball at Duke
Durham, N.C.
1:00 PM
Sunday, May 11
Baseball at Duke
Durham, N.C.
12:00 PM
WVUM 90.5
RSN
Thursday, May 15
Baseball vs. North Carolina
Coral Gables, Fla.
7:30 PM
560 WQAM
CSS / ESPN3
Tickets Live Stats
Friday, May 16
Baseball vs. North Carolina
Coral Gables, Fla.
7:30 PM
560 WQAM
CSS / ESPN3
Tickets Live Stats
Saturday, May 17
Baseball vs. North Carolina
Coral Gables, Fla.
12:00 PM
Tuesday, May 20
Baseball at 2014 ACC Baseball Championship
Greensboro, N.C.
TBA
advertisement
Travel
 
Shula's 347 Grill
Casual Eatery
More Info
View More Dining Options
Holiday Inn
Coconut Grove/Coral Gables
Book Today
View More Hotel options
Aventura Worldwide
Transportation Service
More Info
Visit Travel Center
Coca Cola
Nike