Mini-Plan Two-Game
Shop Jerseys
Uploaded Ad

@MiamiWBB Game Day: Where to Watch and Listen

Courtesy: Hurricanesports.com
          Release: 01/06/2013
Send this article to a friend Print RSS
Article Image

CORAL GABLES, Fla.  - The University of Miami women's basketball team (11-2, 2-0 ACC) will play host to the University of Virginia (9-4, 1-1 ACC) today at 1 p.m. It is the first of nine regular season games to be televised for the Canes this year.

Check out the list below to see where the game will be aired in your market.

Virginia at Miami | 1 p.m. | BankUnited Center | Mike Hogewood and Debbie Antonelli

FS South
Sun Sports
Comcast SportsNet Mid-Atlantic
NESN
FS North
FS Wisconsin
FS Arizona
FS Detroit Plus

For those outside of the ACC footprint, the game will be streamed live on ESPN3 and can be accessed by clicking on this link: http://es.pn/wbb-UVAvsUMFL

Miami's student-run radio station WVUM will also have the call in South Florida on FM 90.5 or world-wide on wvum.org.

Live Stats of today's game are available here

Schedule
 
Thursday, November 06
Women's Basketball vs. Nova Southeastern (Exhibition)
Coral Gables, Fla.
4:00 PM
Friday, November 14
Women's Basketball vs. Oakland
Coral Gables, Fla.
11:00 AM
Monday, November 17
Women's Basketball at Middle Tennessee
Murfreesboro, Tenn.
TBA
Friday, November 21
Women's Basketball vs. North Florida
Coral Gables, Fla.
8:00 PM
Tuesday, November 25
Women's Basketball vs. Arizona State
Coral Gables, Fla.
7:00 PM
Friday, November 28
Women's Basketball vs. Illinois State
Coral Gables, Fla.
1:00 PM
Saturday, November 29
Women's Basketball vs. Buffalo / Tulsa
Coral Gables, Fla.
TBA
Thursday, December 04
Women's Basketball vs. Wisconsin
Coral Gables, Fla.
7:00 PM
Saturday, December 06
Women's Basketball vs. Jacksonville
Coral Gables, Fla.
4:00 PM
Saturday, December 13
Women's Basketball vs. Coppin State
Coral Gables, Fla.
1:00 PM
Thursday, December 18
Women's Basketball at Tulane
New Orleans, La.
TBA
Friday, December 19
Women's Basketball at TBD
New Orleans, La.
TBA
advertisement
Travel
 
Shula's 347 Grill
Casual Eatery
More Info
View More Dining Options
Holiday Inn
Coconut Grove/Coral Gables
Book Today
View More Hotel options
Aventura Worldwide
Transportation Service
More Info
Visit Travel Center
Nike
Coca Cola