Uploaded Ad
MBB CanesTix
MBB CanesTix

Meet Miami Basketball: Caprice Dennis

Courtesy: Hurricanesports.com
          Release: 01/07/2013
Send this article to a friend Print RSS
Article Image
Play
stop

Caprice Dennis said that if she could have dinner with anyone in the world, it would be Kobe Bryant. Find out what she would ask him, and learn more about Caprice, at MeetMiamiBasketball.com.

Come support Caprice and the nationally ranked Hurricanes in person; tickets are available online at CanesTix.com, or in person at the BankUnited Center ticket office, for only $5 each.

Now 3-0 in ACC play, the Canes hit the road for Maryland and Florida State before returning home to face Georgia Tech at 7 p.m. on Jan. 17.

 

Schedule
 
Sunday, December 28
Women's Basketball vs. Florida A&M
Coral Gables, Fla.
1:00 PM
Live Stats Live Video
Monday, December 29
Women's Basketball vs. LSU / UNC-Greensboro
Coral Gables, Fla.
TBA
Live Stats Live Video
Sunday, January 04
Women's Basketball vs. Boston College
Coral Gables, Fla.
1:00 PM
Live Stats Live Video
Thursday, January 08
Women's Basketball vs. Notre Dame
Coral Gables, Fla.
7:00 PM
Live Stats
Sunday, January 11
Women's Basketball at Virginia Tech
Blacksburg, Va.
2:00 PM
Live Video
Thursday, January 15
Women's Basketball vs. Clemson
Coral Gables, Fla.
7:00 PM
Live Stats
Sunday, January 18
Women's Basketball at Duke
Durham, N.C.
1:00 PM
RSN
Wednesday, January 21
Women's Basketball vs. Virginia
Coral Gables, Fla.
7:00 PM
Live Stats
Sunday, January 25
Women's Basketball at Louisville
Louisville, Ky.
5:00 PM
RSN
Sunday, February 01
Women's Basketball at Pittsburgh
Pittsburgh, Pa.
1:00 PM
ESPN3
Thursday, February 05
Women's Basketball vs. Virginia Tech
Coral Gables, Fla.
7:00 PM
Live Stats
Sunday, February 08
Women's Basketball at Florida State
Tallahassee, Fla.
2:00 PM
ESPN3
Thursday, February 12
Women's Basketball at Syracuse
Syracuse, N.Y.
7:00 PM
Sunday, February 15
Women's Basketball vs. Georgia Tech
Coral Gables, Fla.
3:00 PM
ESPN3
Live Stats
Thursday, February 19
Women's Basketball at NC State
Raleigh, N.C.
7:00 PM
advertisement
Travel
 
Shula's 347 Grill
Casual Eatery
More Info
View More Dining Options
Holiday Inn
Coconut Grove/Coral Gables
Book Today
View More Hotel options
Aventura Worldwide
Transportation Service
More Info
Visit Travel Center
Nike
Coca Cola