Mini-Plan Two-Game
Uploaded Ad

#RaisingCanes: Art of the QB

Courtesy: Hurricanesports.com
          Release: 08/25/2012
Send this article to a friend Print RSS
Article Image
Play
stop

The latest Raising Canes episode looks through the eyes of junior starting QB Stephen Morris, who, when he's not on the football field, enjoys modern art.

Season and single-game tickets for the 2012 football season are available online, by phone at 1-800-GO-CANES (1-305-284-2263) or in-person at the Miami Athletics Ticket Office at the BUC.

For all the latest information on the Miami Hurricanes, follow the official Twitter feed, @HurricaneSports, or "Like Us" on Facebook.

Schedule
 
Monday, September 01
Football at Louisville
Louisville, Ky.
8:00 PM
ESPN
Saturday, September 06
Football vs. Florida A&M
Miami Gardens, Fla.
7:00 PM
ESPN3
Saturday, September 13
Football vs. Arkansas State
Miami Gardens, Fla.
3:30 PM
ESPNU
Saturday, September 20
Football at Nebraska
Lincoln, Neb.
8:00 PM
ABC/ESPN/ESPN2
Saturday, September 27
Football vs. Duke
Miami Gardens, Fla.
TBA
Saturday, October 04
Football at Georgia Tech
Atlanta, Ga.
TBA
Saturday, October 11
Football vs. Cincinnati
Miami Gardens, Fla.
TBA
Thursday, October 23
Football at Virginia Tech
Blacksburg, Va.
7:30 PM
ESPN
Saturday, November 01
Football vs. North Carolina
Miami Gardens, Fla.
TBA
Saturday, November 15
Football vs. Florida State
Miami Gardens, Fla.
TBA
Saturday, November 22
Football at Virginia
Charlottesville, Va.
TBA
advertisement
Travel
 
Shula's 347 Grill
Casual Eatery
More Info
View More Dining Options
Holiday Inn
Coconut Grove/Coral Gables
Book Today
View More Hotel options
Aventura Worldwide
Transportation Service
More Info
Visit Travel Center
Nike
Coca Cola