Mini-Plan Two-Game
Uploaded Ad

$9 Tickets On Sale This Week

Courtesy: Hurricanesports.com
          Release: 09/10/2012
Send this article to a friend Print RSS
Article Image

CORAL GABLES, Fla. – The Miami Hurricanes are announcing a special ticket deal – the “Publix Nine before 9” for the team’s 2012 home football schedule at Sun Life Stadium.

The “Publix Nine before 9” deal begins on the Monday before each home football game, and will allow fans the opportunity  to purchase tickets to that week’s game for only $9 each. To receive the special price, tickets must be purchased in person at the BankUnited Center between 8:30 a.m. and 9 a.m.

The special kicks off Monday, Sept. 10, with $9 tickets available for Saturday’s game vs. Bethune-Cookman. Seats at the special price will be available through Friday, and must be purchased between 8:30 a.m. and 9 a.m. at the BankUnited Center. This week, and in all ensuing weeks other than Florida State, there is no limit to the number of tickets fans can purchase. There is a limit of four $9 tickets per customer for the team’s game against the rival Seminoles.

“Publix Nine for 9” Ticket Schedule

Monday, Oct. 15 – Friday, Oct. 19: Florida State - SOLD OUT
Monday, Oct. 29 – Thursday, Nov. 1: Virginia Tech
Monday, Nov. 12 – Friday, Nov. 16: USF

*$9 ticket can only be purchased in person at the BankUnited Center between 8:30 a.m. and 9 a.m.

Schedule
 
Saturday, September 06
Football vs. Florida A&M
Miami Gardens, Fla.
7:00 PM
ESPN3
Saturday, September 13
Football vs. Arkansas State
Miami Gardens, Fla.
3:30 PM
ESPNU
Saturday, September 20
Football at Nebraska
Lincoln, Neb.
8:00 PM
ABC/ESPN/ESPN2
Saturday, September 27
Football vs. Duke
Miami Gardens, Fla.
TBA
Saturday, October 04
Football at Georgia Tech
Atlanta, Ga.
TBA
Saturday, October 11
Football vs. Cincinnati
Miami Gardens, Fla.
TBA
Thursday, October 23
Football at Virginia Tech
Blacksburg, Va.
7:30 PM
ESPN
Saturday, November 01
Football vs. North Carolina
Miami Gardens, Fla.
TBA
Saturday, November 15
Football vs. Florida State
Miami Gardens, Fla.
TBA
Saturday, November 22
Football at Virginia
Charlottesville, Va.
TBA
Saturday, November 29
Football vs. Pittsburgh
Miami Gardens, Fla.
TBA
advertisement
Travel
 
Shula's 347 Grill
Casual Eatery
More Info
View More Dining Options
Holiday Inn
Coconut Grove/Coral Gables
Book Today
View More Hotel options
Aventura Worldwide
Transportation Service
More Info
Visit Travel Center
Nike
Coca Cola