Shop Jerseys
MBB CanesTix
Kelly Tough
Savanah Senior CLASS Award
Football mm
Women's Soccer mm

$9 Tickets On Sale This Week

Courtesy: Hurricanesports.com
          Release: 09/10/2012
Send this article to a friend Print RSS
Article Image

CORAL GABLES, Fla. – The Miami Hurricanes are announcing a special ticket deal – the “Publix Nine before 9” for the team’s 2012 home football schedule at Sun Life Stadium.

The “Publix Nine before 9” deal begins on the Monday before each home football game, and will allow fans the opportunity  to purchase tickets to that week’s game for only $9 each. To receive the special price, tickets must be purchased in person at the BankUnited Center between 8:30 a.m. and 9 a.m.

The special kicks off Monday, Sept. 10, with $9 tickets available for Saturday’s game vs. Bethune-Cookman. Seats at the special price will be available through Friday, and must be purchased between 8:30 a.m. and 9 a.m. at the BankUnited Center. This week, and in all ensuing weeks other than Florida State, there is no limit to the number of tickets fans can purchase. There is a limit of four $9 tickets per customer for the team’s game against the rival Seminoles.

“Publix Nine for 9” Ticket Schedule

Monday, Oct. 15 – Friday, Oct. 19: Florida State - SOLD OUT
Monday, Oct. 29 – Thursday, Nov. 1: Virginia Tech
Monday, Nov. 12 – Friday, Nov. 16: USF

*$9 ticket can only be purchased in person at the BankUnited Center between 8:30 a.m. and 9 a.m.

Schedule
 
Saturday, November 01
Football vs. North Carolina
Miami Gardens, Fla.
12:30 PM
Saturday, November 15
Football vs. Florida State
Miami Gardens, Fla.
TBA
Live Audio
Saturday, November 22
Football at Virginia
Charlottesville, Va.
TBA
Live Audio
Saturday, November 29
Football vs. Pittsburgh
Miami Gardens, Fla.
TBA
Live Audio
advertisement
Travel
 
Shula's 347 Grill
Casual Eatery
More Info
View More Dining Options
Holiday Inn
Coconut Grove/Coral Gables
Book Today
View More Hotel options
Aventura Worldwide
Transportation Service
More Info
Visit Travel Center
Nike
Coca Cola