Shop Spring Gear

Hurricane Hotline Tonight at The Grove Spot!

Courtesy: Hurricanesports.com
          Release: 09/11/2012
Send this article to a friend Print RSS
Article Image

CORAL GABLES, Fla. - Hurricane Hotline will be on location tonight at The Grove Spot (Twitter: @GroveSpot), located at 3324 Virginia Street. Tonight's guests will be linebackers Denzel Perryman and Eddie Johnson. Linebackers coach Micheal Barrow will also make an appearance.

Fans are encouraged to join second-year head coach Al Golden, various assistant coaches and players each week during the 2012 football season. Hurricane Hotline, hosted by Joe Zagacki and Don Bailey Jr., will air from 7-9 p.m. on WQAM. The Grove Spot is always available for reservations at 305-774-6696.

Season and single-game tickets for the 2012 football season are available online, by phone at 1-800-GO-CANES (1-305-284-2263) or in-person at the Miami Athletics Ticket Office, which is now located on the bottom level of BankUnited Center.

For the latest information on Miami Hurricanes Football, follow @HurricaneSports on Twitter and the official blog for Hurricanes Football, www.theufootball.com.

2012 HURRICANE HOTLINE SCHEDULE

DATE GAME WEEK
GUEST(S) Replay
Tue., Aug. 28 Boston College Coach Fisch / Blake James

Part 1

Tue., Sept. 4 Kansas State Coach D'Onofrio

Part 1
Part 2

Tue., Sept. 11 Bethune-Cookman Defensive Line, Coach Franklin Part 1
Tue., Sept. 18 Georgia Tech Wide Receivers, Coach McDonald

Part 1
Part 2

Tue., Sept. 25 NC State Linebackers, Coach Barrow

Part 1
Part 2

Tue., Oct. 2 Notre Dame Offensive Line, Coach Kehoe  
Tue., Oct. 9 North Carolina Defensive Backs, Coach Williams  
Tue., Oct. 16 Florida State Tight Ends, Coach Carroll  
Tue., Oct. 30 Virginia Tech Running Backs, Coach Richardson  
Wed., Nov. 7 Virginia Quarterbacks, Coach Fisch  
Wed., Nov. 14 USF Special Teams, Coach D'Onofrio  
Tue., Nov. 20 Duke Seniors  

 

Schedule
 
No Events in the Near Future
advertisement
Travel
 
Shula's 347 Grill
Casual Eatery
More Info
View More Dining Options
Holiday Inn
Coconut Grove/Coral Gables
Book Today
View More Hotel options
Aventura Worldwide
Transportation Service
More Info
Visit Travel Center
Coca Cola
Nike