Uploaded Ad
Mini-Plan Two-Game

Join the Honorary Hurricane Student Section

Courtesy: Hurricanesports.com
          Release: 09/24/2012
Send this article to a friend Print RSS
Article Image
RELATED LINKS

No Football, No Problem. You're invited to come Cheer w/ the Canes for only $9 a game!

To purchase tickets, simply click the link below and select the game that you want. When prompted, enter the "Special Offer Code" Canes2012 and, on the next screen, type your email address under "Create An Account."

Click here for tickets

You may then select seats and complete payment. 

Currently available are Miami's home games vs. Florida State (Oct. 20) and Virginia Tech (Nov. 1). Additional games may become available in the future.  

If you have any questions, please tweet us at @HurricaneSports.

Schedule
 
Monday, September 01
Football at Louisville
Louisville, Ky.
8:00 PM
ESPN
Saturday, September 06
Football vs. Florida A&M
Miami Gardens, Fla.
7:00 PM
ESPN3
Saturday, September 13
Football vs. Arkansas State
Miami Gardens, Fla.
3:30 PM
ESPNU
Saturday, September 20
Football at Nebraska
Lincoln, Neb.
8:00 PM
ABC/ESPN/ESPN2
Saturday, September 27
Football vs. Duke
Miami Gardens, Fla.
TBA
Saturday, October 04
Football at Georgia Tech
Atlanta, Ga.
TBA
Saturday, October 11
Football vs. Cincinnati
Miami Gardens, Fla.
TBA
Thursday, October 23
Football at Virginia Tech
Blacksburg, Va.
7:30 PM
ESPN
Saturday, November 01
Football vs. North Carolina
Miami Gardens, Fla.
TBA
Saturday, November 15
Football vs. Florida State
Miami Gardens, Fla.
TBA
advertisement
Travel
 
Shula's 347 Grill
Casual Eatery
More Info
View More Dining Options
Holiday Inn
Coconut Grove/Coral Gables
Book Today
View More Hotel options
Aventura Worldwide
Transportation Service
More Info
Visit Travel Center
Nike
Coca Cola