Miami Hurricanes vs. NC State Baseball

Fall Baseball Camp to be Held Nov. 3-4

Courtesy: Hurricanesports.com
          Release: 10/31/2012
Send this article to a friend Print RSS
Article Image

CORAL GABLES, Fla. -- University of Miami head baseball coach Jim Morris will be hosting the annual Fall Exposure Camp at Alex Rodriguez Park at Mark Light Field this weekend.

The weekend camp, which well be held on Saturday, Nov. 3 and Sunday, Nov. 4, is open to all high school-aged players. The camp will be led by Coach Morris and his coaching staff, including hitting coach Gino DiMare, pitching coach J.D. Arteaga, and assistant coach Lou Palmisano.

Participants will be instructed in all major aspects of the game, including hitting, fielding, pitching, and catching. Campers will also be able to participate in a pro style workout as well as competitive games through out the two day camp.

For more information and your chance to register for this weekend's Fall Exposure Camp click HERE.

Schedule
 
Saturday, March 07
Baseball at Louisville (Game Two)
Louisville, Ky.
TBA
WVUM 90.5 FM
ESPN3
Baseball at Louisville (Game One)
Louisville, Ky.
12:00 PM
WVUM 90.5 FM
ESPN3
Sunday, March 08
Baseball at Louisville
Louisville, Ky.
1:00 PM
WVUM 90.5 FM
ESPN3
Tuesday, March 10
Baseball at FGCU
Fort Myers, Fla.
6:30 PM
Wednesday, March 11
Baseball vs. Stetson
Coral Gables, Fla.
6:00 PM
Friday, March 13
Baseball vs. NC State
Coral Gables, Fla.
7:00 PM
Saturday, March 14
Baseball vs. NC State
Coral Gables, Fla.
7:00 PM
Sunday, March 15
Baseball vs. NC State
Coral Gables, Fla.
1:00 PM
Tuesday, March 17
Baseball vs. Army
Coral Gables, Fla.
6:00 PM
Friday, March 20
Baseball at Wake Forest
Winston-Salem, N.C.
6:00 PM
ESPN3
Saturday, March 21
Baseball at Wake Forest
Winston-Salem, N.C.
4:00 PM
ESPN3
Sunday, March 22
Baseball at Wake Forest
Winston-Salem, N.C.
1:00 PM
ESPN3
Wednesday, March 25
Baseball vs. FGCU
Coral Gables, Fla.
6:00 PM
Friday, March 27
Baseball at North Carolina
Chapel Hill, N.C.
6:30 PM
ESPN3
Saturday, March 28
Baseball at North Carolina
Chapel Hill, N.C.
3:00 PM
ESPN3
advertisement
Travel
 
Shula's 347 Grill
Casual Eatery
More Info
View More Dining Options
Holiday Inn
Coconut Grove/Coral Gables
Book Today
View More Hotel options
Aventura Worldwide
Transportation Service
More Info
Visit Travel Center
Nike
Coca Cola