Spring Gear Shop Store

Fall Baseball Camp to be Held Nov. 3-4

Courtesy: Hurricanesports.com
          Release: 10/31/2012
Send this article to a friend Print RSS
Article Image

CORAL GABLES, Fla. -- University of Miami head baseball coach Jim Morris will be hosting the annual Fall Exposure Camp at Alex Rodriguez Park at Mark Light Field this weekend.

The weekend camp, which well be held on Saturday, Nov. 3 and Sunday, Nov. 4, is open to all high school-aged players. The camp will be led by Coach Morris and his coaching staff, including hitting coach Gino DiMare, pitching coach J.D. Arteaga, and assistant coach Lou Palmisano.

Participants will be instructed in all major aspects of the game, including hitting, fielding, pitching, and catching. Campers will also be able to participate in a pro style workout as well as competitive games through out the two day camp.

For more information and your chance to register for this weekend's Fall Exposure Camp click HERE.

Schedule
 
Saturday, April 18
Baseball at Virginia
Charlottesville, Va.
1:00 PM
Sunday, April 19
Baseball at Virginia
Charlottesville, Va.
1:00 PM
Wednesday, April 22
Baseball vs. FAU
Coral Gables, Fla.
6:00 PM
Live Video
Friday, April 24
Baseball vs. Florida State
Coral Gables, Fla.
7:00 PM
Saturday, April 25
Baseball vs. Florida State
Coral Gables, Fla.
7:00 PM
560 WQAM
ESPNU
Sunday, April 26
Baseball vs. Florida State
Coral Gables, Fla.
1:00 PM
Saturday, May 02
Baseball at Pittsburgh (Game One)
Pittsburgh, Pa.
1:00 PM
Baseball at Pittsburgh (Game Two)
Pittsburgh, Pa.
7:00 PM
Sunday, May 03
Baseball at Pittsburgh
Pittsburgh, Pa.
1:00 PM
Wednesday, May 06
Baseball vs. Bethune-Cookman
Coral Gables, Fla.
6:00 PM
Live Video
Friday, May 08
Baseball vs. NYIT
Coral Gables, Fla.
7:00 PM
Saturday, May 09
Baseball vs. NYIT
Coral Gables, Fla.
7:00 PM
Live Video
Sunday, May 10
Baseball vs. NYIT
Coral Gables, Fla.
1:00 PM
Live Video
Thursday, May 14
Baseball vs. Georgia Tech
Coral Gables, Fla.
7:00 PM
Friday, May 15
Baseball vs. Georgia Tech
Coral Gables, Fla.
7:00 PM
advertisement
Travel
 
Shula's 347 Grill
Casual Eatery
More Info
View More Dining Options
Holiday Inn
Coconut Grove/Coral Gables
Book Today
View More Hotel options
Aventura Worldwide
Transportation Service
More Info
Visit Travel Center
Nike
Coca Cola