Uploaded Ad
MBB CanesTix
MBB CanesTix

Hurricane Hotline at the Grove Spot Tonight!

Courtesy: Hurricanesports.com
          Release: 10/16/2012
Send this article to a friend Print RSS
Article Image
RELATED LINKS

CORAL GABLES, Fla. - Hurricane Hotline will be on location tonight at The Grove Spot (Twitter: @GroveSpot), located at 3324 Virginia Street. Tonight's guests will be quarterbacks Stephen Morris and Ryan Williams and offensive coordinator/QB coach Jedd Fisch.

Fans are encouraged to join second-year head coach Al Golden, various assistant coaches and players each week during the 2012 football season. Hurricane Hotline, hosted by Joe Zagacki and Don Bailey Jr., will air from 7-9 p.m. on WQAM. The Grove Spot is always available for reservations at 305-774-6696.

Season and single-game tickets for the 2012 football season are available online, by phone at 1-800-GO-CANES (1-305-284-2263) or in-person at the Miami Athletics Ticket Office, which is now located on the bottom level of BankUnited Center.

For the latest information on Miami Hurricanes Football, follow @HurricaneSports on Twitter and the official blog for Hurricanes Football, www.theufootball.com.

2012 HURRICANE HOTLINE SCHEDULE

DATE GAME WEEK
GUEST(S) Replay
Tue., Aug. 28 Boston College Coach Fisch / Blake James

Part 1

Tue., Sept. 4 Kansas State Coach D'Onofrio

Part 1
Part 2

Tue., Sept. 11 Bethune-Cookman Defensive Line, Coach Franklin Part 1
Tue., Sept. 18 Georgia Tech Wide Receivers, Coach McDonald

Part 1
Part 2

Tue., Sept. 25 NC State Linebackers, Coach Barrow

Part 1
Part 2

Tue., Oct. 2 Notre Dame Offensive Line, Coach Kehoe Part 1
Part 2
Tue., Oct. 9 North Carolina Defensive Backs, Coach Williams Part 1
Part 2 
Tue., Oct. 16 Florida State Coach Carroll, Hurlie Brown Part 1
Part 2
Mon., Oct. 29 Virginia Tech Running Backs, Coach Richardson

Part 1
Part 2

Tue., Nov. 6 Virginia Quarterbacks, Coach Fisch

Part 1
Part 2

Wed., Nov. 14 USF Special Teams, Coach D'Onofrio  
Tue., Nov. 20 Duke Seniors  

 

Schedule
 
Saturday, December 27
Football at South Carolina
Shreveport, La.
3:30 PM
ABC
advertisement
Travel
 
Shula's 347 Grill
Casual Eatery
More Info
View More Dining Options
Holiday Inn
Coconut Grove/Coral Gables
Book Today
View More Hotel options
Aventura Worldwide
Transportation Service
More Info
Visit Travel Center
Nike
Coca Cola