Shop Spring Gear
Mini-Plan Two-Game

Hurricane Hotline at the Grove Spot Tonight!

Courtesy: Hurricanesports.com
          Release: 10/16/2012
Send this article to a friend Print RSS
Article Image

CORAL GABLES, Fla. - Hurricane Hotline will be on location tonight at The Grove Spot (Twitter: @GroveSpot), located at 3324 Virginia Street. Tonight's guests will be kicker Jake Wieclaw, punter Dalton Botts and and special teamer Nantambu Fentress, along with defensive coordinator Mark D'Onofrio.

Fans are encouraged to join second-year head coach Al Golden, various assistant coaches and players each week during the 2012 football season. Hurricane Hotline, hosted by Joe Zagacki and Don Bailey Jr., will air from 7-9 p.m. on WQAM. The Grove Spot is always available for reservations at 305-774-6696.

The popular Publix "$9 Before 9" ticket special is available this week; fans can purchase $9 tickets from 8:30-9 a.m. at BankUnited Center Ticket Office.

For the latest information on Miami Hurricanes Football, follow @HurricaneSports on Twitter and the official blog for Hurricanes Football, www.theufootball.com.

2012 HURRICANE HOTLINE SCHEDULE

DATE GAME WEEK
GUEST(S) Replay
Tue., Aug. 28 Boston College Coach Fisch / Blake James

Part 1

Tue., Sept. 4 Kansas State Coach D'Onofrio

Part 1
Part 2

Tue., Sept. 11 Bethune-Cookman Defensive Line, Coach Franklin Part 1
Tue., Sept. 18 Georgia Tech Wide Receivers, Coach McDonald

Part 1
Part 2

Tue., Sept. 25 NC State Linebackers, Coach Barrow

Part 1
Part 2

Tue., Oct. 2 Notre Dame Offensive Line, Coach Kehoe Part 1
Part 2
Tue., Oct. 9 North Carolina Defensive Backs, Coach Williams Part 1
Part 2 
Tue., Oct. 16 Florida State Coach Carroll, Hurlie Brown Part 1
Part 2
Mon., Oct. 29 Virginia Tech Running Backs, Coach Richardson

Part 1
Part 2

Tue., Nov. 6 Virginia Quarterbacks, Coach Fisch

Part 1
Part 2

Mon., Nov. 12 USF Special Teams, Coach D'Onofrio Part 1
Part 2
Tue., Nov. 20 Duke Seniors  

 

Schedule
 
No Events in the Near Future
advertisement
Travel
 
Shula's 347 Grill
Casual Eatery
More Info
View More Dining Options
Holiday Inn
Coconut Grove/Coral Gables
Book Today
View More Hotel options
Aventura Worldwide
Transportation Service
More Info
Visit Travel Center
Coca Cola
Nike