Shop Jerseys
MBB CanesTix
Kelly Tough
Savanah Senior CLASS Award
Football mm
Women's Soccer mm

Miami vs. Tennessee: Can't Miss Ticket Deal

Courtesy: Hurricanesports.com
          Release: 11/14/2012
Send this article to a friend Print RSS
Article Image

CORAL GABLES, Fla. - The University of Miami has created the best ticket deal among all the South Florida area sports teams.

For just $5, you can come see the 23rd-ranked Hurricane women's basketball team take on the eight-time national champion and 20th-ranked Tennessee Lady Vols this Sunday at 2:05 p.m.

The $5 cost also includes a ticket to see the Canes take on No. 9 Penn State on Nov. 29 in the Big Ten/ACC Challenge.

The Hurricanes are 2-0 on the season and have been ranked in 31 consecutive Top 25 polls. More impressively, the women have won 41 straight games at the BankUnited Center and need the sixth man to keep that streak alive.

To purchase your tickets prior to Sunday's contest, visit canestix.com.

Schedule
 
Thursday, November 06
Women's Basketball vs. Nova Southeastern (Exhibition)
Coral Gables, Fla.
4:00 PM
Friday, November 14
Women's Basketball vs. Oakland
Coral Gables, Fla.
11:00 AM
Monday, November 17
Women's Basketball at Middle Tennessee
Murfreesboro, Tenn.
7:00 PM
Friday, November 21
Women's Basketball vs. North Florida
Coral Gables, Fla.
8:00 PM
Tuesday, November 25
Women's Basketball vs. Arizona State
Coral Gables, Fla.
7:00 PM
Friday, November 28
Women's Basketball vs. Illinois State
Coral Gables, Fla.
1:00 PM
Saturday, November 29
Women's Basketball vs. Buffalo / Tulsa
Coral Gables, Fla.
TBA
Thursday, December 04
Women's Basketball vs. Wisconsin
Coral Gables, Fla.
7:00 PM
Saturday, December 06
Women's Basketball vs. Jacksonville
Coral Gables, Fla.
4:00 PM
Saturday, December 13
Women's Basketball vs. Coppin State
Coral Gables, Fla.
1:00 PM
Thursday, December 18
Women's Basketball at UCLA
New Orleans, La.
6:00 PM
Friday, December 19
Women's Basketball at Tulane
New Orleans, La.
8:00 PM
Sunday, December 28
Women's Basketball vs. FAMU
Coral Gables, Fla.
1:00 PM
Monday, December 29
Women's Basketball vs. LSU / UNC-Greensboro
Coral Gables, Fla.
TBA
Sunday, January 04
Women's Basketball vs. Boston College
Coral Gables, Fla.
1:00 PM
advertisement
Travel
 
Shula's 347 Grill
Casual Eatery
More Info
View More Dining Options
Holiday Inn
Coconut Grove/Coral Gables
Book Today
View More Hotel options
Aventura Worldwide
Transportation Service
More Info
Visit Travel Center
Nike
Coca Cola