Mini-Plan Two-Game
Uploaded Ad

Duke Game to be Televised on ACC Network

Courtesy: Hurricanesports.com
          Release: 11/18/2012
Send this article to a friend Print RSS
Article Image
CORAL GABLES, Fla. - The Miami Hurricanes' regular-season finale Nov. 24 at Duke will be televised live at 12:30 p.m. ET on the ACC Network, the Atlantic Coast Conference office announced Sunday.

Miami (6-5, 4-3 ACC) is currently tied for second in the ACC Coastal Division, one-half game behind division leader Georgia Tech (6-5, 5-3 ACC). The Hurricanes closed out their home schedule Saturday with a convincing 40-9 rout of USF on Senior Day at Sun Life Stadium. Junior QB Stephen Morris threw for 413 yards and 3 TD, while three Canes receivers tallied 100-yard games - Phillip Dorsett (12 rec., 111 yds), Herb Waters (4 rec., 130 yds) and Clive Walford (3 rec., 135 yds).

For the latest information on Miami Hurricanes Football, follow @HurricaneSports on Twitter and the official blog for Hurricanes Football, www.theufootball.com.

Schedule
 
Monday, September 01
Football at Louisville
Louisville, Ky.
8:00 PM
ESPN
Saturday, September 06
Football vs. Florida A&M
Miami Gardens, Fla.
7:00 PM
ESPN3
Saturday, September 13
Football vs. Arkansas State
Miami Gardens, Fla.
3:30 PM
ESPNU
Saturday, September 20
Football at Nebraska
Lincoln, Neb.
8:00 PM
ABC/ESPN/ESPN2
Saturday, September 27
Football vs. Duke
Miami Gardens, Fla.
TBA
Saturday, October 04
Football at Georgia Tech
Atlanta, Ga.
TBA
Saturday, October 11
Football vs. Cincinnati
Miami Gardens, Fla.
TBA
Thursday, October 23
Football at Virginia Tech
Blacksburg, Va.
7:30 PM
ESPN
Saturday, November 01
Football vs. North Carolina
Miami Gardens, Fla.
TBA
Saturday, November 15
Football vs. Florida State
Miami Gardens, Fla.
TBA
Saturday, November 22
Football at Virginia
Charlottesville, Va.
TBA
advertisement
Travel
 
Shula's 347 Grill
Casual Eatery
More Info
View More Dining Options
Holiday Inn
Coconut Grove/Coral Gables
Book Today
View More Hotel options
Aventura Worldwide
Transportation Service
More Info
Visit Travel Center
Nike
Coca Cola