Mini-Plan Two-Game
Shop Jerseys
Uploaded Ad

Meet Miami Basketball: Caprice Dennis

Courtesy: Hurricanesports.com
          Release: 01/07/2013
Send this article to a friend Print RSS
Article Image
Play
stop

Caprice Dennis said that if she could have dinner with anyone in the world, it would be Kobe Bryant. Find out what she would ask him, and learn more about Caprice, at MeetMiamiBasketball.com.

Come support Caprice and the nationally ranked Hurricanes in person; tickets are available online at CanesTix.com, or in person at the BankUnited Center ticket office, for only $5 each.

Now 3-0 in ACC play, the Canes hit the road for Maryland and Florida State before returning home to face Georgia Tech at 7 p.m. on Jan. 17.

 

Schedule
 
Thursday, November 06
Women's Basketball vs. Nova Southeastern (Exhibition)
Coral Gables, Fla.
4:00 PM
Friday, November 14
Women's Basketball vs. Oakland
Coral Gables, Fla.
11:00 AM
Monday, November 17
Women's Basketball at Middle Tennessee
Murfreesboro, Tenn.
TBA
Friday, November 21
Women's Basketball vs. North Florida
Coral Gables, Fla.
8:00 PM
Tuesday, November 25
Women's Basketball vs. Arizona State
Coral Gables, Fla.
7:00 PM
Friday, November 28
Women's Basketball vs. Illinois State
Coral Gables, Fla.
1:00 PM
Saturday, November 29
Women's Basketball vs. Buffalo / Tulsa
Coral Gables, Fla.
TBA
Thursday, December 04
Women's Basketball vs. Wisconsin
Coral Gables, Fla.
7:00 PM
Saturday, December 06
Women's Basketball vs. Jacksonville
Coral Gables, Fla.
4:00 PM
Saturday, December 13
Women's Basketball vs. Coppin State
Coral Gables, Fla.
1:00 PM
Thursday, December 18
Women's Basketball at Tulane
New Orleans, La.
TBA
advertisement
Travel
 
Shula's 347 Grill
Casual Eatery
More Info
View More Dining Options
Holiday Inn
Coconut Grove/Coral Gables
Book Today
View More Hotel options
Aventura Worldwide
Transportation Service
More Info
Visit Travel Center
Nike
Coca Cola