Uploaded Ad

@MiamiWBB Game Day: Where to Watch and Listen

Courtesy: Hurricanesports.com
          Release: 01/10/2013
Send this article to a friend Print RSS
Article Image
RELATED LINKS

CORAL GABLES, Fla.  - The University of Miami women's basketball team (12-2, 3-0 ACC) will travel to the University of Maryland (11-3, 2-1 ACC) today at 7 p.m. It is the first conference road game of the season for the Canes. 

No. 24/25 Miami at 10/10 Maryland| 7 p.m. | Comcast Center

Tonight's game will not be televised, but can be viewed online for a fee here.

Miami's student-run radio station WVUM will also have the call in South Florida on FM 90.5 or world-wide on wvum.org.

Live Stats of today's game are available here

Schedule
 
Tuesday, November 25
Women's Basketball vs. Arizona State
Coral Gables, Fla.
7:00 PM
Live Stats Live Video
Friday, November 28
Women's Basketball vs. Illinois State
Coral Gables, Fla.
1:00 PM
Live Stats
Saturday, November 29
Women's Basketball vs. Buffalo / Tulsa
Coral Gables, Fla.
1:00 PM
Live Stats
Thursday, December 04
Women's Basketball vs. Wisconsin
Coral Gables, Fla.
7:00 PM
Live Stats
Saturday, December 06
Women's Basketball vs. Jacksonville
Coral Gables, Fla.
4:00 PM
Live Stats
Saturday, December 13
Women's Basketball vs. Coppin State
Coral Gables, Fla.
1:00 PM
Live Stats
Thursday, December 18
Women's Basketball at UCLA
New Orleans, La.
6:00 PM
Friday, December 19
Women's Basketball at Tulane
New Orleans, La.
8:00 PM
Sunday, December 28
Women's Basketball vs. FAMU
Coral Gables, Fla.
1:00 PM
Live Stats
Monday, December 29
Women's Basketball vs. LSU / UNC-Greensboro
Coral Gables, Fla.
TBA
Live Stats
Sunday, January 04
Women's Basketball vs. Boston College
Coral Gables, Fla.
1:00 PM
Live Stats
Thursday, January 08
Women's Basketball vs. Notre Dame
Coral Gables, Fla.
7:00 PM
Live Stats
Sunday, January 11
Women's Basketball at Virginia Tech
Blacksburg, Va.
2:00 PM
Thursday, January 15
Women's Basketball vs. Clemson
Coral Gables, Fla.
7:00 PM
Live Stats
Sunday, January 18
Women's Basketball at Duke
Durham, N.C.
1:00 PM
RSN
advertisement
Travel
 
Shula's 347 Grill
Casual Eatery
More Info
View More Dining Options
Holiday Inn
Coconut Grove/Coral Gables
Book Today
View More Hotel options
Aventura Worldwide
Transportation Service
More Info
Visit Travel Center
Nike
Coca Cola