Mini-Plan Two-Game
Shop - Father's Day
Shop School
Uploaded Ad

Soccer Camps and Clinics on the Horizon

Courtesy: Hurricanesports.com
          Release: 02/05/2013
Send this article to a friend Print RSS
Article Image
RELATED LINKS

CORAL GABLES, Fla. - The University of Miami women's soccer program, coming off its second consecutive postseason appearance in 2012, has camps and clinics scheduled in the coming months.

In addition to the annual Elite Residential Camp, head coach Tom Anagnost and his staff will host a one-day Elite Prospect Clinic at Cobb Stadium located on the University of Miami campus. The clinic, which will run from 11 a.m. to 7 p.m., is set for Sat., April 20.

Three separate youth camps will run from June 10-13, June 17-20 and June 27-30. The camps, available for all players aged 5-14, offer half-day and full participation options.

The Elite Residential Camp, considered among the premier soccer camps in the nation, will take place from July 30 through August 1. Elite Residential, designed for girls ages 13 and over, is expected to fill up quickly.

For more information on soccer camps, stay tuned to HurricaneSports.com or visit MiamiHurricaneSoccerCamps.com to register today.

Schedule
 
Monday, August 11
Soccer vs. USF (exhibition)
Coral Gables, Fla.
1:00 PM
Friday, August 15
Soccer at North Florida (exhibition)
Jacksonville, Fla.
7:00 PM
Friday, August 22
Soccer at Florida
Gainesville, Fla.
7:00 PM
Sunday, August 24
Soccer at UCF
Orlando, Fla.
1:00 PM
Friday, August 29
Soccer vs. FGCU
Coral Gables, Fla.
7:00 PM
Tuesday, September 02
Soccer vs. Jacksonville
Coral Gables, Fla.
7:00 PM
Friday, September 05
Soccer vs. Stetson
Coral Gables, Fla.
7:00 PM
Sunday, September 07
Soccer vs. Florida Atlantic
Coral Gables, Fla.
1:00 PM
Friday, September 12
Soccer at Portland
Portland, Ore.
7:00 PM
Sunday, September 14
Soccer at Washington
Portland, Ore.
12:00 PM
Saturday, September 20
Soccer at Virginia
Charlottesville, Va.
7:00 PM
Thursday, September 25
Soccer vs. Syracuse
Coral Gables, Fla.
7:00 PM
Sunday, September 28
Soccer vs. Louisville
Coral Gables, Fla.
1:00 PM
Saturday, October 04
Soccer vs. Florida State
Coral Gables, Fla.
7:00 PM
Thursday, October 09
Soccer vs. Virginia Tech
Coral Gables, Fla.
7:00 PM
advertisement
Travel
 
Shula's 347 Grill
Casual Eatery
More Info
View More Dining Options
Holiday Inn
Coconut Grove/Coral Gables
Book Today
View More Hotel options
Aventura Worldwide
Transportation Service
More Info
Visit Travel Center
Coca Cola
Nike