Uploaded Ad
MBB CanesTix
MBB CanesTix

@CanesBaseball Announces Television Schedule

Courtesy: Hurricanesports.com
          Release: 02/07/2013
Send this article to a friend Print RSS
Article Image

CORAL GABLES, Fla. -- The Atlantic Coast Conference released its 2013 Olympic sport spring broadcast schedule Thursday, and the Miami Hurricanes have 13 games slated for live coverage.

In addition to two games against Florida set for local broadcast on Sun Sports and FOX Sports Florida, the Hurricanes' television slate includes full series with conference powers North Carolina (ESPN3) and Georgia Tech (ESPN3).

Miami's series with Florida State will also be fully televised; Friday and Saturday night matchups will be aired on CSS and ESPN3, and Sunday's afternoon finale is set for coverage on ESPNU.

All 13 games of the 2013 ACC Championship will also be carried live. Contests leading up to the finale will be televised on RSN and ESPN3, while the championship game will be televised nationally on ESPN2.

@CanesBaseball
2013 Television Schedule
 DATE - OPPONENT
CHANNEL
 Fri., March 2 - at Florida  Sun Sports / FOX Sports Florida
 Sat., March 3 - at Florida  Sun Sports
 Fri., March 15 - at North Carolina  ESPN3
 Sat., March 16 - at North Carolina  ESPN3
 Sun., March 17 - at North Carolina  ESPN3
 Sat., March 30 - at Virginia  RSN / ESPN3
 Fri., April 5 - Florida State  CSS / ESPN3
 Sat., April 6 - Florida State  CSS / ESPN3
 Sun., April 7 - Florida State  ESPNU
 Sun., April 21 - Clemson  CSS / ESPN3
 Thur., May 16 - Georgia Tech  CSS / ESPN3
 Fri., May 17 - Georgia Tech  CSS / ESPN3

 Sat., May 18 - Georgia Tech

 CSS / ESPN3

*bold indicates home contest

Schedule
 
Friday, February 13
Baseball vs. Rutgers
Coral Gables, Fla.
7:00 PM
Saturday, February 14
Baseball vs. Rutgers (Game One)
Coral Gables, Fla.
2:00 PM
Baseball vs. Rutgers (Game Two)
Coral Gables, Fla.
7:00 PM
Sunday, February 15
Baseball vs. Rutgers
Coral Gables, Fla.
1:00 PM
Wednesday, February 18
Baseball at FAU
Boca Raton, Fla.
6:30 PM
Friday, February 20
Baseball at Florida
Gainesville, Fla.
7:00 PM
Saturday, February 21
Baseball at Florida
Gainesville, Fla.
4:00 PM
Sunday, February 22
Baseball at Florida
Gainesville, Fla.
1:00 PM
Wednesday, February 25
Baseball vs. Barry
Coral Gables, Fla.
6:00 PM
Friday, February 27
Baseball vs. Wright State
Coral Gables, Fla.
7:00 PM
Saturday, February 28
Baseball vs. Wright State
Coral Gables, Fla.
7:00 PM
Sunday, March 01
Baseball vs. Wright State
Coral Gables, Fla.
1:00 PM
Tuesday, March 03
Baseball at Miami Marlins (exhibition)
Jupiter, Fla.
1:05 PM
Wednesday, March 04
Baseball vs. FGCU
Coral Gables, Fla.
6:00 PM
Friday, March 06
Baseball at Louisville
Louisville, Ky.
3:00 PM
advertisement
Travel
 
Shula's 347 Grill
Casual Eatery
More Info
View More Dining Options
Holiday Inn
Coconut Grove/Coral Gables
Book Today
View More Hotel options
Aventura Worldwide
Transportation Service
More Info
Visit Travel Center
Nike
Coca Cola