Miami Hurricanes vs. NC State Baseball

@CanesBaseball Doubleheader on ESPN3

Courtesy: Hurricanesports.com
          Release: 02/15/2013
Send this article to a friend Print RSS
Article Image

CORAL GABLES, Fla. -- The Miami Hurricanes had their season opener postponed due to rain Friday, and will play a doubleheader with visiting Rutgers on Saturday at Alex Rodriguez Park at Mark Light Field.

The two teams will square off at 2 p.m. in game one of the doubleheader, and will match up at 7:05 p.m for game two. The day contest will be a full game, while the night game will be a seven-inning affair. Sunday's series finale is scheduled for a 1 p.m. start.

For more information and the latest updates on the weekend baseball schedule, stay tuned to HurricaneSports.com.

Schedule
 
Friday, March 06
Baseball at Louisville
Louisville, Ky.
3:00 PM
WVUM 90.5 FM
ESPN3
Saturday, March 07
Baseball at Louisville
Louisville, Ky.
1:00 PM
WVUM 90.5 FM
ESPN3
Sunday, March 08
Baseball at Louisville
Louisville, Ky.
1:00 PM
WVUM 90.5 FM
ESPN3
Tuesday, March 10
Baseball at FGCU
Fort Myers, Fla.
6:30 PM
Wednesday, March 11
Baseball vs. Stetson
Coral Gables, Fla.
6:00 PM
Friday, March 13
Baseball vs. NC State
Coral Gables, Fla.
7:00 PM
Saturday, March 14
Baseball vs. NC State
Coral Gables, Fla.
7:00 PM
Sunday, March 15
Baseball vs. NC State
Coral Gables, Fla.
1:00 PM
Tuesday, March 17
Baseball vs. Army
Coral Gables, Fla.
6:00 PM
Friday, March 20
Baseball at Wake Forest
Winston-Salem, N.C.
6:00 PM
ESPN3
Saturday, March 21
Baseball at Wake Forest
Winston-Salem, N.C.
4:00 PM
ESPN3
Sunday, March 22
Baseball at Wake Forest
Winston-Salem, N.C.
1:00 PM
ESPN3
Wednesday, March 25
Baseball vs. FGCU
Coral Gables, Fla.
6:00 PM
Friday, March 27
Baseball at North Carolina
Chapel Hill, N.C.
6:30 PM
ESPN3
Saturday, March 28
Baseball at North Carolina
Chapel Hill, N.C.
3:00 PM
ESPN3
advertisement
Travel
 
Shula's 347 Grill
Casual Eatery
More Info
View More Dining Options
Holiday Inn
Coconut Grove/Coral Gables
Book Today
View More Hotel options
Aventura Worldwide
Transportation Service
More Info
Visit Travel Center
Nike
Coca Cola