Spring Gear Shop Store
Spring Game

@CanesBaseball Doubleheader on ESPN3

Courtesy: Hurricanesports.com
          Release: 02/15/2013
Send this article to a friend Print RSS
Article Image

CORAL GABLES, Fla. -- The Miami Hurricanes had their season opener postponed due to rain Friday, and will play a doubleheader with visiting Rutgers on Saturday at Alex Rodriguez Park at Mark Light Field.

The two teams will square off at 2 p.m. in game one of the doubleheader, and will match up at 7:05 p.m for game two. The day contest will be a full game, while the night game will be a seven-inning affair. Sunday's series finale is scheduled for a 1 p.m. start.

For more information and the latest updates on the weekend baseball schedule, stay tuned to HurricaneSports.com.

Schedule
 
Saturday, March 28
Baseball at North Carolina
Chapel Hill, N.C.
3:00 PM
Sunday, March 29
Baseball at North Carolina
Chapel Hill, N.C.
12:00 PM
Wednesday, April 01
Baseball vs. Bethune-Cookman
Coral Gables, Fla.
6:00 PM
Live Video
Friday, April 03
Baseball vs. Duke
Coral Gables, Fla.
7:00 PM
Saturday, April 04
Baseball vs. Duke
Coral Gables, Fla.
7:00 PM
Sunday, April 05
Baseball vs. Duke
Coral Gables, Fla.
1:00 PM
Wednesday, April 08
Baseball vs. FAU
Coral Gables, Fla.
6:00 PM
Friday, April 10
Baseball vs. Virginia Tech
Coral Gables, Fla.
7:00 PM
Saturday, April 11
Baseball vs. Virginia Tech
Coral Gables, Fla.
7:00 PM
Sunday, April 12
Baseball vs. Virginia Tech
Coral Gables, Fla.
1:00 PM
Wednesday, April 15
Baseball vs. UCF
Coral Gables, Fla.
6:00 PM
Friday, April 17
Baseball at Virginia
Charlottesville, Va.
6:00 PM
Saturday, April 18
Baseball at Virginia
Charlottesville, Va.
4:00 PM
Sunday, April 19
Baseball at Virginia
Charlottesville, Va.
1:00 PM
Wednesday, April 22
Baseball vs. FAU
Coral Gables, Fla.
6:00 PM
advertisement
Travel
 
Shula's 347 Grill
Casual Eatery
More Info
View More Dining Options
Holiday Inn
Coconut Grove/Coral Gables
Book Today
View More Hotel options
Aventura Worldwide
Transportation Service
More Info
Visit Travel Center
Nike
Coca Cola