Spring Gear Shop Store
Spring Game
MBB NIT header

Baseball Sunday Game Time Changed to Noon

Courtesy: Hurricanesports.com
          Release: 04/30/2013
Send this article to a friend Print RSS
Article Image

CORAL GABLES, Fla. -- Due to travel restrictions, the Sunday baseball game between the Miami Hurricanes and visiting St. John's (May 5) at Alex Rodriguez Park has been rescheduled for noon.

The series finale between the two teams was originally slated to begin at 1 p.m. First pitch times for Friday's series opener (7 p.m.) and Saturday's game two (7 p.m.) remain as originally scheduled.

For more updates, follow the official Hurricanes Baseball Twitter account (@CanesBaseball) or LIKE Miami Baseball on Facebook by clicking HERE.

 

Schedule
 
Wednesday, April 01
Baseball vs. Bethune-Cookman
Coral Gables, Fla.
6:00 PM
Live Video
Friday, April 03
Baseball vs. Duke
Coral Gables, Fla.
7:00 PM
Saturday, April 04
Baseball vs. Duke
Coral Gables, Fla.
7:00 PM
Sunday, April 05
Baseball vs. Duke
Coral Gables, Fla.
1:00 PM
Wednesday, April 08
Baseball vs. FAU
Coral Gables, Fla.
6:00 PM
Friday, April 10
Baseball vs. Virginia Tech
Coral Gables, Fla.
7:00 PM
Saturday, April 11
Baseball vs. Virginia Tech
Coral Gables, Fla.
7:00 PM
Sunday, April 12
Baseball vs. Virginia Tech
Coral Gables, Fla.
1:00 PM
Wednesday, April 15
Baseball vs. UCF
Coral Gables, Fla.
6:00 PM
Friday, April 17
Baseball at Virginia
Charlottesville, Va.
6:00 PM
Saturday, April 18
Baseball at Virginia
Charlottesville, Va.
4:00 PM
Sunday, April 19
Baseball at Virginia
Charlottesville, Va.
1:00 PM
Wednesday, April 22
Baseball vs. FAU
Coral Gables, Fla.
6:00 PM
Friday, April 24
Baseball vs. Florida State
Coral Gables, Fla.
7:00 PM
Saturday, April 25
Baseball vs. Florida State
Coral Gables, Fla.
7:00 PM
560 WQAM
ESPNU
advertisement
Travel
 
Shula's 347 Grill
Casual Eatery
More Info
View More Dining Options
Holiday Inn
Coconut Grove/Coral Gables
Book Today
View More Hotel options
Aventura Worldwide
Transportation Service
More Info
Visit Travel Center
Nike
Coca Cola