Mini-Plan Two-Game
Uploaded Ad

Build Your Own 3-Game Ticket Plan

Courtesy: Hurricanesports.com
          Release: 06/19/2013
Send this article to a friend Print RSS
Article Image

Get a jump on the best seat locations in the stadium with our "Build Your Own" Three-Game Mini-Plan. 

Select your section level and seat location for any three games on the 2013 home schedule to create your custom ticket plan. Plans start as low as $49 and will go on sale on Monday, July 1.

Hurricanes fans interested in adding their name to the contact list may click here to do so, and one of our friendly ticket representatives will call with the best seating options.

Currently, season tickets are still on sale and lower-level seats start at only $215. Click here to view available seats or to purchase online.

Click here to request more information or call 305-284-2263.

Schedule
 
Monday, September 01
Football at Louisville
Louisville, Ky.
8:00 PM
ESPN
Saturday, September 06
Football vs. Florida A&M
Miami Gardens, Fla.
7:00 PM
ESPN3
Saturday, September 13
Football vs. Arkansas State
Miami Gardens, Fla.
3:30 PM
ESPNU
Saturday, September 20
Football at Nebraska
Lincoln, Neb.
8:00 PM
ABC/ESPN/ESPN2
Saturday, September 27
Football vs. Duke
Miami Gardens, Fla.
TBA
Saturday, October 04
Football at Georgia Tech
Atlanta, Ga.
TBA
Saturday, October 11
Football vs. Cincinnati
Miami Gardens, Fla.
TBA
Thursday, October 23
Football at Virginia Tech
Blacksburg, Va.
7:30 PM
ESPN
Saturday, November 01
Football vs. North Carolina
Miami Gardens, Fla.
TBA
Saturday, November 15
Football vs. Florida State
Miami Gardens, Fla.
TBA
advertisement
Travel
 
Shula's 347 Grill
Casual Eatery
More Info
View More Dining Options
Holiday Inn
Coconut Grove/Coral Gables
Book Today
View More Hotel options
Aventura Worldwide
Transportation Service
More Info
Visit Travel Center
Coca Cola
Nike