Mini-Plan Two-Game
Uploaded Ad

Young Alumni: Get Your Season Tickets Today

Courtesy: Hurricanesports.com
          Release: 06/20/2013
Send this article to a friend Print RSS
Article Image

CORAL GABLES, Fla. - More than 900 young alumni are season-ticket holders for the 2013 season and the original allotment of seats has sold out. The 900+ young alumni account for nearly 1,650 seats, while 392 new accounts have been created for the 2013 season.

With the original allotment sold out, the University of Miami Ticket Office (@UMTickets on Twitter) has expanded the opportunity in the 200-level end zones.

Young alumni, which are UM graduates within the last five years (2008 to now), can purchase season tickets for $99, which includes a $50 donation and automatic Hurricane Club membership.

Call 305-284-2263 to purchase your young alumni season tickets today.

Schedule
 
Saturday, September 06
Football vs. Florida A&M
Miami Gardens, Fla.
7:00 PM
ESPN3
Saturday, September 13
Football vs. Arkansas State
Miami Gardens, Fla.
3:30 PM
ESPNU
Saturday, September 20
Football at Nebraska
Lincoln, Neb.
8:00 PM
ABC/ESPN/ESPN2
Saturday, September 27
Football vs. Duke
Miami Gardens, Fla.
TBA
Saturday, October 04
Football at Georgia Tech
Atlanta, Ga.
TBA
Saturday, October 11
Football vs. Cincinnati
Miami Gardens, Fla.
TBA
Thursday, October 23
Football at Virginia Tech
Blacksburg, Va.
7:30 PM
ESPN
Saturday, November 01
Football vs. North Carolina
Miami Gardens, Fla.
TBA
Saturday, November 15
Football vs. Florida State
Miami Gardens, Fla.
TBA
Saturday, November 22
Football at Virginia
Charlottesville, Va.
TBA
Saturday, November 29
Football vs. Pittsburgh
Miami Gardens, Fla.
TBA
advertisement
Travel
 
Shula's 347 Grill
Casual Eatery
More Info
View More Dining Options
Holiday Inn
Coconut Grove/Coral Gables
Book Today
View More Hotel options
Aventura Worldwide
Transportation Service
More Info
Visit Travel Center
Nike
Coca Cola