Holiday Sales
MBB CanesTix
Savanah Senior CLASS Award

Hurricane Hotline at 7 P.M Tonight at Sandbar

Courtesy: Hurricanesports.com
          Release: 08/22/2013
Send this article to a friend Print RSS
Article Image

CORAL GABLES, Fla. – Sandbar Sports Grill (@SandbarGrove), located 3064 Grand Ave. in Coconut Grove, will be the new location for the Hurricane Hotline, which begins Monday, August 26.

Fans are encouraged to join third-year head coach Al Golden, various assistant coaches and players each week during the 2013 football season. The Hurricane Hotline, hosted by Joe Zagacki and Don Bailey Jr., will air from 7-9 p.m. on WQAM – players from 7-7:30 p.m., Coach Golden from 7:30-8:30 p.m. and an assistant coach from 8:30-9 p.m.

This year, most Hurricane Hotlines will occur on Monday nights, except for the weeks of Georgia Tech (Tue., Oct. 1) and Duke (Wed., Nov. 13).

2013 HURRICANE HOTLINE DATES (guests/dates subject to change)
Monday, August 26    Quarterbacks / Al Golden / James Coley
Monday, September 2 Defense / Al Golden / Mark D'Onofrio
Monday, September 9 Fall sports / Blake James / Brennan Carroll
Monday, September 16  Running Backs / Al Golden / Hurlie Brown
Monday, September 23 Offensive Line / Al Golden / Art Kehoe
Tuesday, October 1 Defensive Backs / Al Golden / Paul Williams
Monday, October 7 Basketball / Blake James / James Coley
Monday, October 14 Defensive Line / Al Golden / Jethro Franklin
Monday, October 21 Tight Ends / Al Golden / Larry Scott
Monday, October 28 Linebackers / Al Golden / Micheal Barrow
Monday, November 4 Wide Receivers / Al Golden / Brennan Carroll
Wednesday, November 13 Defensive Players / Al Golden / Mark D'Onofrio
Monday, November 18 Offensive Players / Al Golden / Hurlie Brown
Monday, November 25 TBA / Al Golden / Blake James

Single-game and season tickets for the 2013 season are on sale now at www.CanesTix.com. For the latest information on the Miami Hurricanes, follow us on Twitter, @MiamiHurricanes, and check out the official football blog, www.theufootball.com.

Schedule
 
Saturday, November 29
Football vs. Pittsburgh
Miami Gardens, Fla.
TBA
Live Audio
advertisement
Travel
 
Shula's 347 Grill
Casual Eatery
More Info
View More Dining Options
Holiday Inn
Coconut Grove/Coral Gables
Book Today
View More Hotel options
Aventura Worldwide
Transportation Service
More Info
Visit Travel Center
Nike
Coca Cola