Spring Gear Shop Store
Season Tickets - Home Page
summer heat promo mm

Recapping Hurricane Hotline (September 2)

Courtesy: Hurricanesports.com
          Release: 09/03/2013
Send this article to a friend Print RSS
Article Image

CORAL GABLES, Fla. - Head coach Al Golden, junior DE Anthony Chickillo, senior DE Shayon Green, junior LB Denzel Perryman and defensive coordinator Mark D'Onofrio joined Joe Zagacki and Don Bailey Jr. for Hurricane Hotline on Monday night at Sandbar Sports Grill.

In case you missed it, we have the audio from the show:

Anthony Chickillo, Shayon Green and Denzel Perryman

Embed Music Files - Free Audio - Defensive Players on Hurrica...

Head Coach Al Golden

Music Hosting - Free Audio - Head Coach Al Golden on Hurr...

Defensive Coordinator Mark D'Onofrio

Embed Music - Upload Audio - DC Mark D'Onofrio on Hurrica...

Be sure to join Coach Golden, Joe Z and DBJ each week at Sandbar (@SandbarGrove) for Hurricane Hotline.

2013 HURRICANE HOTLINE DATES (guests/dates subject to change)
Monday, August 26 Al Golden / Stephen Morris / James Coley / Blake James
Monday, September 2 Defense / Al Golden / Mark D'Onofrio
Monday, September 9 Fall sports / Blake James / Brennan Carroll
Monday, September 16  Running Backs / Al Golden / Hurlie Brown
Monday, September 23 Offensive Line / Al Golden / Art Kehoe
Tuesday, October 1 Defensive Backs / Al Golden / Paul Williams
Monday, October 7 Basketball / Blake James / James Coley
Monday, October 14 Defensive Line / Al Golden / Jethro Franklin
Monday, October 21 Tight Ends / Al Golden / Larry Scott
Monday, October 28 Linebackers / Al Golden / Micheal Barrow
Monday, November 4 Wide Receivers / Al Golden / Brennan Carroll
Wednesday, November 13 Defensive Players / Al Golden / Mark D'Onofrio
Monday, November 18 Offensive Players / Al Golden / Hurlie Brown
Monday, November 25 TBA / Al Golden / Blake James

Single-game and season tickets for the 2013 season are on sale now at www.CanesTix.com. For the latest information on the Miami Hurricanes, follow us on Twitter, @MiamiHurricanes, and check out the official football blog, www.theufootball.com.

Schedule
 
Saturday, September 05
Football vs. Bethune-Cookman
Miami Gardens, Fla.
6:00 PM
WQAM
ESPN3
Tickets
Friday, September 11
Football at FAU
Boca Raton, Fla.
8:00 PM
WQAM
TBA
Saturday, September 19
Football vs. Nebraska
Miami Gardens, Fla.
3:30 PM
WQAM
ABC/ESPN
Tickets
Thursday, October 01
Football at Cincinnati
Cincinnati, Ohio
7:30 PM
WQAM
ESPN
Saturday, October 10
Football at Florida State
Tallahassee, Fla.
TBA
WQAM
TBA
Saturday, October 17
Football vs. Virginia Tech
Miami Gardens, Fla.
TBA
WQAM
TBA
Tickets
Saturday, October 24
Football vs. Clemson
Miami Gardens, Fla.
TBA
WQAM
TBA
Tickets
advertisement
Travel
 
Buffalo Wild Wings
Casual Eatery
More Info
View More Dining Options
Holiday Inn
Coconut Grove/Coral Gables
Book Today
View More Hotel options
Aventura Worldwide
Transportation Service
More Info
Visit Travel Center
Nike
Coca Cola