Uploaded Ad
MBB CanesTix
MBB CanesTix

Recapping Hurricane Hotline (October 1)

Courtesy: Hurricanesports.com
          Release: 10/01/2013
Send this article to a friend Print RSS
Article Image

CORAL GABLES, Fla. - Miami Hurricanes head coach Al Golden, defensive backs coach Paul Williams and senior safeties AJ Highsmith and Kacy Rodgers II were guests Tuesday night at Hurricane Hotline.

In case you missed it, we have the audio from the show:

Upload Music Files - Audio Hosting - AJ Highsmith, Kacy Rodgers I...

Upload Music - Audio Hosting - Head Coach Al Golden on Hurr...

Upload Music Files - Download Audio - DB Coach Paul Williams on Hu...

Be sure to join Coach Golden, Joe Z and DBJ each week at Sandbar (@SandbarGrove) for Hurricane Hotline.

2013 HURRICANE HOTLINE DATES (guests/dates subject to change)
Monday, August 26 Al Golden / Stephen Morris / James Coley / Blake James
Monday, September 2 Shayon Green / Denzel Perryman / Anthony Chickillo / Al Golden / Mark D'Onofrio
Monday, September 9 Al Golden / Blake James / Mary-Frances Monroe / Jose "Keno" Gandara
Monday, September 16  Duke Johnson / Dallas Crawford / Al Golden / Hurlie Brown
Monday, September 23 Shane McDermott / Malcolm Bunche / Al Golden / Art Kehoe
Tuesday, October 1 AJ Highsmith / Kacy Rodgers II / Al Golden / Paul Williams
Monday, October 7 Basketball / Blake James / James Coley
Monday, October 14 Defensive Line / Al Golden / Jethro Franklin
Monday, October 21 Tight Ends / Al Golden / Larry Scott
Monday, October 28 Linebackers / Al Golden / Micheal Barrow
Monday, November 4 Wide Receivers / Al Golden / Brennan Carroll
Wednesday, November 13 Defensive Players / Al Golden / Mark D'Onofrio
Monday, November 18 Offensive Players / Al Golden / Hurlie Brown
Monday, November 25 TBA / Al Golden / Blake James

For the latest information on the Miami Hurricanes, follow us on Twitter, @HurricaneSports.

Schedule
 
Saturday, December 27
Football at South Carolina
Shreveport, La.
3:30 PM
ABC
advertisement
Travel
 
Shula's 347 Grill
Casual Eatery
More Info
View More Dining Options
Holiday Inn
Coconut Grove/Coral Gables
Book Today
View More Hotel options
Aventura Worldwide
Transportation Service
More Info
Visit Travel Center
Nike
Coca Cola