Uploaded Ad
MBB CanesTix
MBB CanesTix

Recapping Hurricane Hotline (October 14)

Courtesy: Hurricanesports.com
          Release: 10/15/2013
Send this article to a friend Print RSS
Article Image

CORAL GABLES, Fla. - Miami Hurricanes defensive linemen Curtis Porter, Shayon Green and Justin Renfrow were Monday night's guests on Hurricane Hotline at @SandbarGrove in Coconut Grove.

Head coach Al Golden also joined the show from 7:30-8:30 p.m. In case you missed it, we have the audio from the show:

Music File Hosting - Upload Audio - Defensive Line on Hurricane ...

Listen Music - Download Audio - Head Coach Al Golden on Hurr...

Be sure to join Coach Golden, Joe Z and DBJ each week at Sandbar (@SandbarGrove) for Hurricane Hotline.

2013 HURRICANE HOTLINE DATES (guests/dates subject to change)
Monday, August 26 Al Golden / Stephen Morris / James Coley / Blake James
Monday, September 2 Shayon Green / Denzel Perryman / Anthony Chickillo / Al Golden / Mark D'Onofrio
Monday, September 9 Al Golden / Blake James / Mary-Frances Monroe / Jose "Keno" Gandara
Monday, September 16  Duke Johnson / Dallas Crawford / Al Golden / Hurlie Brown
Monday, September 23 Shane McDermott / Malcolm Bunche / Al Golden / Art Kehoe
Tuesday, October 1 AJ Highsmith / Kacy Rodgers II / Al Golden / Paul Williams
Monday, October 7 Katie Meier / Jim Larrañaga / Jesse Marks / James Coley
Monday, October 14 Shayon Green / Curtis Porter / Justin Renfrow / Al Golden
Monday, October 21 Tight Ends / Al Golden / Larry Scott
Monday, October 28 Linebackers / Al Golden / Micheal Barrow
Monday, November 4 Wide Receivers / Al Golden / Brennan Carroll
Wednesday, November 13 Defensive Players / Al Golden / Mark D'Onofrio
Monday, November 18 Offensive Players / Al Golden / Hurlie Brown
Monday, November 25 TBA / Al Golden / Blake James

For the latest information on the Miami Hurricanes, follow us on Twitter, @HurricaneSports.

Schedule
 
Saturday, December 27
Football at South Carolina
Shreveport, La.
3:30 PM
ABC
advertisement
Travel
 
Shula's 347 Grill
Casual Eatery
More Info
View More Dining Options
Holiday Inn
Coconut Grove/Coral Gables
Book Today
View More Hotel options
Aventura Worldwide
Transportation Service
More Info
Visit Travel Center
Nike
Coca Cola